Roll Over the Image to See Details

Grande Vue 0.55 CT TW 14K Diamond Wedding Band

by NG Jewelry™
0.00 out of 5 based on 78 customer ratings
(78 customer reviews )

An equally attractive take on the Parfait Vue, this wedding band uses additional diamonds to dazzling effect.

Clear selection

Description

Stock Number WB30847

‘Perfect Sight’ in the language of love, the Grande Vue catches one’s eye with beautifully crafted, eye-shaped settings of its own. 0.55 CT of brilliant VS-SI clarity diamonds adorn the alternating setting styles which run the entire circumference of the wedding band. One of the flawless precious stones holds court in the center of each circular segment, while a pair can be found in each of the others. A simple beading design allows the diamonds to take center stage in this beautiful offering.

Additional information

Stock Number

Stone Type

Stone Count

Diamond Sidestone Color

Diamond Sidestone Clarity

Diamond Sidestone Total Weight (T.W.)

Metal Type

Shipping Information

Order by: 6PM PST today Included With Your Order:
Receive in: Two Days Free FedEx® shipping
Free shipping via: FedEx 2Day AM® 15-Day Return

Note: Prices and availability are subject to change without notice. View our terms and conditions for more information.

For Engraving: Order by 1PM PST today for overnight delivery on Next Day

78 reviews for Grande Vue 0.55 CT TW 14K Diamond Wedding Band

Customers' review

Rated 0.00 out of 5 stars
78 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 0 0 %
3 stars 0 0 %
2 stars 0 0 %
1 star 0 0 %
  1. 19745BoAilstock@gmail.com

    Liverpool host Chelsea in the Premier League game of the weekend. Here's the top picks for that teatime tussle plus the best of the rest across the fixture card including a 33/1 anytime scorer treble. Liverpool v Chelsea tips and odds, including Eden Hazard in a 33/1 shot, plus the rest of the Premier League bets and predictions https://bit.ly/2JCArSc

  2. MarshallMurcko@gmail.com

    OLEO D`OR 歐莉朵 【黃金修護系列】黃金植物油頭皮修護護髮乳的商品介紹 OLEO D`OR 歐莉朵,黃金修護系列,黃金植物油頭皮修護護髮乳 https://cosmetic.wiki/tags/眼影筆-修補

  3. Mcandrew@gmail.com

    它讓神經原在常規的緊張鍛煉中進行共振燃燒,由此帶來健身運動所無法達到的效果。Ion Magnum複雜的振動波是基于於二十多年對神經原燃燒信號的研究手工製作的。 設備製造者的臨床研究結果顯示,30分鐘的治療相當於在健身房10個小時的運動,可以燃燒高達5000卡路里的熱量。其他臨床研究顯示肌肉生成的速度以及脂肪(表面脂肪以及深部脂肪)减少的速度相應都比運動的效果更好。對於Ion Magnum沒有進行理療的部位,甚至會有抗衰老防氧化的效果。 有受試者治療一次之後同一個部位减掉了3-4英寸(不像其他减肥治療中宣稱的那樣,一次治療减掉了5英寸,但那是全身20多個部位加起來减掉的尺寸)。同時,它還可以减掉脖子和下巴的脂肪,讓你的雙下巴消失 . 每次治療需要25分鐘。治療前後的效果非常明顯,而且會持續1-2天。要想達到更好的效果,最好接受1-2個小時的治療。 http://cosmedicbook.com/treatments/info/ION-MAGNUM

  4. ThiLodrigue@gmail.com

    AstaPeutic 美妝品牌情報匯集 找品牌 AstaPeutic AstaPeutic ,匯集了AstaPeutic保養面膜,身體防曬,肌膚保養系列,防曬 https://cosmetic.wiki/tag/嫩白

  5. Raffa@gmail.com

    立即活化並提亮疲倦的雙眼。 https://skinac.com/tag/數碼

  6. RickSynovic@gmail.com

    孕媽咪不能錯過的保養、居家好物!「簡單保養、私密處清潔」5要點讓孕期更舒心 - FG彩妝保養 - FashionGuide 華人時尚專業評鑑 懷孕期間的媽咪,因為賀爾蒙的巨變,肌膚會連帶受到影響!冒痘痘、肌膚變得更加乾燥搔癢、私密處分泌物變多不適、對於環境中的氣味更加敏感等等,不管是身體或是心靈上的變化,都會造成孕媽咪在保養及生活細節上,需..., https://cosmetic.wiki/tag/液態拉皮晶亮瓷

  7. EvetteGoettsche@gmail.com

    DHC 【Q10晶妍緊緻系列】Q10晶妍皂 Q Soap的商品介紹 DHC,Q10晶妍緊緻系列,Q10晶妍皂 Q Soap https://cosmetic.wiki/tag/收細毛孔產品

  8. Portolese@fargus.eu

    This is one awesome blog post. Much obliged. http://www.rentalrumz.com/essential-logo-animation-design-tips/

  9. Rosendorf@fargus.eu

    Very good blog post. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ytQmqTSDRkI

  10. Besendorfer@fargus.eu

    Thank you for your post.Really thank you! Will read on... http://www.boliviahop.com/

  11. Blanche@fargus.eu

    I appreciate you sharing this article.Really thank you! Great. http://newslettersupdates.blogspot.com/2018/07/newsletter-updates.html

  12. Stukes@fargus.eu

    I appreciate you sharing this blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Want more. https://www.abilogic.com/info/190132/koh-management-singapore-business-services.html

  13. Portie@fargus.eu

    I really enjoy the article post.Really thank you! Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6vzAL3hDXcQ

  14. Pennigton@fargus.eu

    Great blog article.Really thank you! Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ugNMjYStqLM

  15. Pyatt@fargus.eu

    Fantastic article post.Much thanks again. Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zfIQzmGGtiU

  16. Parkes@fargus.eu

    I truly appreciate this article post. Awesome. https://thatwierdone98.tumblr.com

  17. Wiedeman@fargus.eu

    Muchos Gracias for your blog post. Awesome. https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/116376652737549853485/reviews/@41.993793,-87.822506,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m3!8m2!3m1!1e1?hl=en-US

  18. Romprey@fargus.eu

    wow, awesome article post.Really thank you! Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2YofP07OC9E

  19. Hom@fargus.eu

    I value the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Cool. https://www.payplan.com/advice/other-debt-management-companies/

  20. Bahar@fargus.eu

    Thanks a lot for the blog post.Thanks Again. Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MJu64iK58kk

  21. Reagans@fargus.eu

    I appreciate you sharing this article.Really thank you! Really Cool. http://clothesmillvymm.eccportal.net/some-challenges-for-swift-products-of-sticker-printing

  22. vemic81ar@gmail.com

    "I loved your blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool." http://indiawardefence.weebly.com

  23. Inskeep@fargus.eu

    Muchos Gracias for your blog.Really looking forward to read more. Cool. https://dundeewebdesign.co.uk/

  24. Ingran@fargus.eu

    Very informative post. Will read on... https://smartideanews.enjin.com/

  25. Frew@fargus.eu

    Thanks for the article post.Really thank you! Much obliged. https://smartidea-sg.weebly.com

  26. Vonseeger@fargus.eu

    Wow, great article post.Really thank you! Cool. https://www.lilysilk.com/

  27. Raponi@fargus.eu

    Enjoyed every bit of your blog.Really thank you! Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B-by3rBoG5g

  28. Madge@fargus.eu

    Thanks for the post.Thanks Again. Much obliged. http://quemaduraindia.blogspot.com/

  29. Stoudmire@fargus.eu

    Wow, great blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more. https://jaysweatshirt.tumblr.com/

  30. Rosinski@fargus.eu

    I cannot thank you enough for the post.Thanks Again. Awesome. https://www.abilogic.com/info/196041/global-asia-printing-corporate-gifts.html

  31. Hargest@fargus.eu

    Im grateful for the article post.Really thank you! Cool. http://www.igurucool.in

  32. uttrif72pen@gmail.com

    "Great post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing." https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OJRw0JVkpPg

  33. Cannell@fargus.eu

    Thanks a lot for the blog post. Will read on... http://www.rotuloslevante.com/rotulos-luminosos/176-rotulo-iluminacion-led.html

  34. Felico@fargus.eu

    Thank you ever so for you article post.Really thank you! http://rtbludrtcourrlt.moonfruit.com/

  35. Tyrance@fargus.eu

    I think this is a real great post. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i4cb1ZmmtzY

  36. Mwakitwile@fargus.eu

    Im obliged for the blog.Thanks Again. Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VWpiyWXzZJU

  37. Wojdak@fargus.eu

    I really enjoy the article.Really thank you! Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1gqD2hZ-eEk

  38. Laurenti@fargus.eu

    Thanks again for the blog post. https://sites.google.com/view/hauntrave/home

  39. Irani@fargus.eu

    Fantastic blog post.Thanks Again. Really Cool. http://vegasonlinehye.gaia-space.com/top-information-for-2017-on-deciding-upon-elements-for-live-betting

  40. Mckenna@fargus.eu

    Thanks again for the article. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O6LHf3m_CPI

  41. Trudnowski@fargus.eu

    I value the post.Much thanks again. Will read on... https://www.jagoweb.com/cloud-hosting-unlimited/

  42. Couty@fargus.eu

    Im thankful for the article. Want more. https://herpes.meetpositives.com/

  43. Lacoss@fargus.eu

    Thank you for your blog article.Thanks Again. Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ekTESja7wKs

  44. Kusch@fargus.eu

    I truly appreciate this article.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on... https://www.scottmcadams.org/bathmate-review-results/

  45. Laude@fargus.eu

    Thanks-a-mundo for the article post.Thanks Again. https://lonesomephilosopher.com/biography-of-derrick-adkins/

  46. Meier@fargus.eu

    I really like and appreciate your blog.Thanks Again. Will read on... http://www.xpertise-training.co.uk/mcse-training-courses-london-uk

  47. Kager@fargus.eu

    I cannot thank you enough for the post. Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PRx66JpjPNo

  48. Hyberger@fargus.eu

    Im thankful for the blog.Much thanks again. Want more. https://youtube.com/watch?v=52tBLhKraIA

  49. Milbourn@fargus.eu

    Thanks-a-mundo for the article. Keep writing. https://youtube.com/watch?v=RI0p_hbgM0M

  50. Waitman@fargus.eu

    Thank you for your article.Really thank you! Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WkWwkivO7a0

  51. Zamperini@fargus.eu

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog article.Thanks Again. https://www.sutterhealth.org/find-doctor/dr-gordon-tang

  52. Garten@fargus.eu

    Thanks so much for the post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool. https://www.facebook.com/public/Gordon-Tang

  53. Balcazar@fargus.eu

    Appreciate you sharing, great article post.Much thanks again. Will read on... http://enochian.org/articles/enochian/greattable.shtml

  54. Neugent@fargus.eu

    A big thank you for your blog article.Thanks Again. Much obliged. http://bestrechargeablebatteriesguide.com/B01KKG23SK20over20the20door20hook26page=1

  55. Reckleben@fargus.eu

    Carpet Cleaning Springfield IL 1101 Kingshighway Springfield, IL 62702 +1 217-441-2563 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ISnANyG9fRo

  56. Rega@fargus.eu

    wow, awesome article post.Thanks Again. Will read on... http://ae-coupons.blogspot.com/2018/06/adam-and-eve-coupon-code-SEXYMAMA.html

  57. Mestrovich@fargus.eu

    Great, thanks for sharing this article. Cool. http://www.usfairoffer.com

  58. Fastic@fargus.eu

    Very informative article post.Thanks Again. Really Great. http://age-stop.eu/

  59. Brugal@fargus.eu

    Thanks again for the blog article.Really thank you! Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0-ZMo8kp_Ik

  60. Beliz@fargus.eu

    Appreciate you sharing, great post.Really thank you! Want more. https://issuu.com/taniasultana1/stacks/616dc57a7dc547309a9cd4de62bad21f

  61. Ramus@fargus.eu

    Looking forward to reading more. Great blog article. Keep writing. https://www.talaat.me/services/

  62. Berkson@fargus.eu

    Major thanks for the post.Really thank you! Cool. http://www.visdeocollect.blogspot.com/2018/07/academix-kids-bjj.html

  63. Willenbrink@fargus.eu

    A round of applause for your article.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-f_lyyzjqqM

  64. Bicker@fargus.eu

    Very good blog.Really thank you! Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z9S8dv_X4-4

  65. Borreta@fargus.eu

    Really appreciate you sharing this article post.Thanks Again. Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QpxaVC4XcSs

  66. Trezise@fargus.eu

    I think this is a real great article post.Really thank you! Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_h3CbMq2iL0

  67. Brothern@fargus.eu

    Thanks again for the blog.Much thanks again. Fantastic. https://genuinehealthreviews.com/

  68. Heydt@fargus.eu

    Appreciate you sharing, great blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cGOLiCNh2Nc

  69. Horger@fargus.eu

    I value the article post.Thanks Again. Awesome. https://www.createemailaccounts.org/att-net-email-login

  70. Oshiro@fargus.eu

    I am so grateful for your article post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool. https://www.createemailaccounts.org/outlook-office-365-login-email

  71. Kuciemba@fargus.eu

    Really informative post.Really thank you! Much obliged. https://whatisweightlossabout.com/lifespan-folding-treadmill-tr1200i/

  72. Domingue@fargus.eu

    Fantastic article. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dkZ2uC8MO-U

  73. Mcmartin@fargus.eu

    Great, thanks for sharing this blog post.Much thanks again. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P1KXesNyu2A&feature=youtu.be

  74. Kendrix@fargus.eu

    I cannot thank you enough for the post. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Li-UmPfejhc

  75. buckjamp80ti@gmail.com

    "I've been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this web site. Thanks, I will try and check back more often. How frequently you update your site?" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EGg7sGvly48

  76. Parrington@fargus.eu

    A round of applause for your article.Much thanks again. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EGg7sGvly48

  77. sodi29ta@gmail.com

    "I pay a visit each day a few blogs and sites to read content, however this webpage provides feature based content." https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CkhqYeQUNyQ

  78. tioco65vaa@gmail.com

    "A big thank you for your post.Thanks Again. Keep writing." http://fiverr.com/eebest8

Add a review