Roll Over the Image to See Details

La Traîne 3.40 CT TW 14K Diamond Wedding Band

by NG Jewelry™
0.05 out of 5 based on 95 customer ratings
(95 customer reviews )

This design lets the collection of stunning diamonds therein take center stage for an unparalleled glitter factor.

Clear selection

Description

Stock Number WB30002

While intricately crafted gold pieces are a specialty, we also know sometimes it’s all about the diamonds. La Traîne is one of the finest examples of how to achieve the latter. The ring’s beauty is provided by 17 VS-SI quality diamonds, with a total weight of 3.40 carats. Instead of getting in the way of their brilliance, the 14K gold ring shows only its impeccably crafted prong settings supporting the precious stones. This wedding band will sparkle like no other on your most special day.

Additional information

Stock Number

Stone Type

Stone Count

Diamond Sidestone Color

Diamond Sidestone Clarity

Diamond Sidestone Total Weight (T.W.)

Metal Type

Shipping Information

Order by: 6PM PST today Included With Your Order:
Receive in: Two Days Free FedEx® shipping
Free shipping via: FedEx 2Day AM® 15-Day Return

Note: Prices and availability are subject to change without notice. View our terms and conditions for more information.

For Engraving: Order by 1PM PST today for overnight delivery on Next Day

95 reviews for La Traîne 3.40 CT TW 14K Diamond Wedding Band

Customers' review

Rated 0.05 out of 5 stars
95 reviews
5 stars 1 1 %
4 stars 0 0 %
3 stars 0 0 %
2 stars 0 0 %
1 star 0 0 %
  1. email@gmail.com

    KJTUDeyoYKVzGzhDq Y8LmCC It as hard to find well-informed people in this particular subject, however, you sound like you know what you are talking about! Thanks

  2. Jaffy@fargus.eu

    Hey, thanks for the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged. http://www.nyff.net/wedding/ardguest.php

  3. Patillo@fargus.eu

    Im obliged for the blog article. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BE2g6-l6VtU

  4. Recla@fargus.eu

    Thank you ever so for you article.Really looking forward to read more. Great. https://mp3-youtube-converter.com/

  5. Hines@fargus.eu

    This is one awesome blog post.Really thank you! Really Cool. https://www.fiverr.com/uptotop/drive-human-visitors-to-your-website-from-my-traffic-campaign

  6. Sumrow@fargus.eu

    Really informative blog.Really thank you! Really Cool. http://leavingrentalpropertycleaning.mobie.in/index/__xtblog_entry/11822664-top-choices-of-end-of-lease-cleaning-central-melb?__xtblog_block_id=1

  7. Szopinski@fargus.eu

    A big thank you for your blog.Much thanks again. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d8WnTu2jjn4

  8. Milone@fargus.eu

    A big thank you for your blog.Really thank you! Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1ACeSITdvP0

  9. Beckelhimer@fargus.eu

    Thank you for your article.Really thank you! Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IHaztQy_qzc

  10. apci12mind@gmail.com

    "I cannot thank you enough for the post.Thanks Again. Will read on..." http://www.isabellaspassion.com.au/sexy-little-things/sets

  11. Krauskopf@fargus.eu

    Enjoyed every bit of your article.Much thanks again. Awesome. http://jianjy.blogspot.com

  12. Angeloro@fargus.eu

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog post.Really looking forward to read more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4lXSaDKYow0

  13. Merila@fargus.eu

    I loved your blog.Really looking forward to read more. Want more. http://cctvsystemsrilanka.com/cctv_colombo_Sri_Lanka.php

  14. Sheats@fargus.eu

    Great blog.Really thank you! Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DVdiRXuRyjU

  15. Francillon@fargus.eu

    A big thank you for your blog post. Will read on... http://age-stop.eu/en/

  16. Niau@fargus.eu

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog.Much thanks again. Much obliged. https://www.onthegotours.com/blog/2016/09/visit-uyuni-salt-flats-from-la-paz/

  17. Paton@fargus.eu

    This is one awesome blog post.Much thanks again. Awesome. http://renterspertharticleteam.hexat.com/index/__xtblog_entry/11785464-house-cleaning-for-local-perth?__xtblog_block_id=1

  18. Ignacio@fargus.eu

    I cannot thank you enough for the post. Cool. http://www.hudsonriverloghomes.com/logo-animation-design-studio-pro-dont-believe-the-hype/

  19. Najar@fargus.eu

    I am so grateful for your article.Much thanks again. Want more. https://steepster.com/jaymesdean

  20. Skala@fargus.eu

    I really enjoy the article. Really Great. https://hillomaisteri.com/

  21. Kardos@fargus.eu

    Very informative post.Thanks Again. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eFXPEgzo0Os

  22. Filan@fargus.eu

    Very informative blog.Really thank you! http://www.boliviahop.com/

  23. Naber@fargus.eu

    Thanks a lot for the article.Thanks Again. Great. http://nationwidetrainingaustralia.blogspot.com/2018/07/nation-wide-training-australia.html

  24. Medoza@fargus.eu

    I really enjoy the blog article.Much thanks again. Fantastic. https://www.abilogic.com/info/190132/koh-management-singapore-business-services.html

  25. Sanon@fargus.eu

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog.Really thank you! Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6vzAL3hDXcQ

  26. Kinnison@fargus.eu

    Thanks for the article.Thanks Again. Much obliged. https://www.abilogic.com/info/196040/print-infinito-singapore-shirt-printing.html

  27. Corza@fargus.eu

    I am so grateful for your article post.Thanks Again. Want more. http://beaudwogx.blogzag.com/6112341/the-fact-about-how-long-does-alcohol-stay-in-your-body-that-no-one-is-suggesting

  28. Oliger@fargus.eu

    I am so grateful for your blog.Thanks Again. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zi1yZzAWdUA

  29. Baumgardner@fargus.eu

    Thanks again for the blog.Really thank you! Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GaGefUY3jHw

  30. Zach@fargus.eu

    Wow, great article post. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YZMSnt_TKuo

  31. Kenefick@fargus.eu

    I am so grateful for your blog.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing. http://picoti-picota.over-blog.com

  32. Gressmire@fargus.eu

    wow, awesome article post.Much thanks again. https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/108489328945327120995/reviews/@41.993793,-87.822506,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m3!8m2!3m1!1e1?hl=en-US

  33. Ketcherside@fargus.eu

    Very neat blog post.Really looking forward to read more. https://twitter.com/ReactzCreates

  34. Summarell@fargus.eu

    Hey, thanks for the article post.Much thanks again. Will read on... https://www.payplan.com/advice/other-debt-management-companies/

  35. Buechele@fargus.eu

    Thanks-a-mundo for the article.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MJu64iK58kk

  36. Mundwiller@fargus.eu

    Muchos Gracias for your article.Thanks Again. Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=luzj8_m_9Vk

  37. Mckowen@fargus.eu

    Awesome post. Great. https://www.unice.com/

  38. Orford@fargus.eu

    Im thankful for the article post.Really looking forward to read more. https://hpv.meetpositives.com/

  39. Pangle@fargus.eu

    I appreciate you sharing this article post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great. http://onlineshoppingedd.blogspeak.net/some-background-guidance-on-reasonable-methods-in-sticker-printing-online

  40. prinsand27full@gmail.com

    "I truly appreciate this blog article.Much thanks again. Really Great." http://mejuicychoose.weebly.com

  41. Balwinski@fargus.eu

    Im obliged for the blog article.Really thank you! Keep writing. http://bludrtcourrlt.strikingly.com/

  42. ompos65tai@gmail.com

    "Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oEXzD4ZRpvU

  43. Coss@fargus.eu

    I value the post.Much thanks again. Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1tJsmL8GqYs

  44. Route@fargus.eu

    Very informative article post.Really looking forward to read more. Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VWpiyWXzZJU

  45. inbe17ria@gmail.com

    "ItВЎВ¦s truly a nice and helpful piece of information. IВЎВ¦m satisfied that you shared this useful information with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing." https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kxSaqfFLcbw

  46. Herstad@fargus.eu

    Enjoyed every bit of your blog.Much thanks again. Awesome. https://sites.google.com/view/hauntrave/home

  47. Kecskes@fargus.eu

    I really liked your blog.Thanks Again. Much obliged. http://vegasonlinewlo.electrico.me/some-helpful-guidance-on-blackjack-products

  48. gaibi42comp@gmail.com

    "Wow, great article.Much thanks again." http://www.sandsinsurance.ca/

  49. Heikkinen@fargus.eu

    Very neat blog.Really looking forward to read more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=30tHuJCvY-4

  50. Nugen@fargus.eu

    Say, you got a nice article.Really thank you! Really Great. http://www.xpertise-training.co.uk/mcse-training-courses-london-uk

  51. Swindler@fargus.eu

    Say, you got a nice blog.Thanks Again. Great. http://age-stop.eu/

  52. Zitzloff@fargus.eu

    Major thankies for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0lcFxOG9uZ8

  53. Hamara@fargus.eu

    Thanks-a-mundo for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Want more. https://youtube.com/watch?v=cmi7akvNSoU

  54. Sapien@fargus.eu

    Appreciate you sharing, great blog article.Really thank you! Really Great. https://youtube.com/watch?v=RI0p_hbgM0M

  55. Byerly@fargus.eu

    I loved your article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WkWwkivO7a0

  56. Villao@fargus.eu

    Appreciate you sharing, great article.Much thanks again. Much obliged. http://eastbayneurosurgery.com

  57. Bibles@fargus.eu

    I appreciate you sharing this article post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing. https://www.theedgesingapore.com/tags/gordon-tang

  58. Arqueta@fargus.eu

    I truly appreciate this article.Thanks Again. Awesome. http://enochian.org/daemons/focalor/

  59. Hargett@fargus.eu

    I really enjoy the article.Really thank you! Keep writing. https://search.1and1.com/find?q=pro+chef+kitchen+hooks&lang=es&origin=serp_pag&pageIndex=8B01KKG23SK

  60. Antill@fargus.eu

    1101 Kingshighway Springfield, IL 62702 Carpet Cleaning Springfield IL +1 217-441-2563 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZyINRh_z458

  61. Calvelo@fargus.eu

    wow, awesome blog.Really looking forward to read more. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CtX-b9ZSESg

  62. Arnall@fargus.eu

    Thank you for your blog post.Much thanks again. Keep writing. http://www.atlantafairoffer.com

  63. Piquette@fargus.eu

    Enjoyed every bit of your blog post.Much thanks again. Fantastic. http://age-stop.eu/

  64. Vanbrocklin@fargus.eu

    Fantastic article.Much thanks again. Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0-ZMo8kp_Ik

  65. Mckusick@fargus.eu

    Hey, thanks for the article.Thanks Again. Want more. http://bangla-protom-alo.blogspot.com/2018/06/hemorrhoids-home-treatment-top-7-home.html

  66. Backstrom@fargus.eu

    I value the blog post. Keep writing. https://www.talaat.me/services/

  67. Meadville@fargus.eu

    Very informative blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Great. http://www.yankievlog.blogspot.com/2018/07/academix-martial-arts.html

  68. Florio@fargus.eu

    Im grateful for the blog post. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-f_lyyzjqqM

  69. Colpaert@fargus.eu

    Im obliged for the post. Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PnKIIKGoWSs

  70. Blaese@fargus.eu

    I cannot thank you enough for the article post.Thanks Again. https://ae-coupons.blogspot.com/2018/06/adam-and-eve-coupon-code-HOWTO50.html?view=sidebar

  71. Holan@fargus.eu

    Hey, thanks for the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool. https://ae-coupons.blogspot.com/

  72. Muegge@fargus.eu

    I really enjoy the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged. https://genuinehealthreviews.com/

  73. Bocock@fargus.eu

    Hey, thanks for the post.Much thanks again. Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-hld-JSBLAM

  74. Ferer@fargus.eu

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great. https://www.createemailaccounts.org/att-net-email-login

  75. Bower@fargus.eu

    Thanks-a-mundo for the article post.Much thanks again. Really Great. https://www.createemailaccounts.org/outlook-office-365-login-email

  76. Mietus@fargus.eu

    Thanks so much for the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great. http://healthwebnav.org/category/diseases-conditions/feed/

  77. Ledec@fargus.eu

    wow, awesome blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dkZ2uC8MO-U

  78. Summerhays@fargus.eu

    Im thankful for the blog post.Thanks Again. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P1KXesNyu2A&feature=youtu.be

  79. papa78teo@gmail.com

    "One thing I'd prefer to say is the fact before purchasing more computer memory, consider the machine directly into which it is installed. In the event the machine can be running Windows XP, for instance, the actual memory limit is 3.25GB. Putting in more than this would purely constitute some sort of waste. Make sure one's motherboard can handle the particular upgrade amount, as well. Interesting blog post." https://reinvi.com/reforma-de-banos-en-vitoria/

  80. Kleine@fargus.eu

    Muchos Gracias for your blog.Really looking forward to read more. Great. https://herbertrsim.com/unstoppable-bitcoin-bull-run/

  81. Castile@fargus.eu

    Very good article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great. https://reinvi.com/pintores-en-vitoria/

  82. Kirn@fargus.eu

    Im grateful for the blog. Want more. http://www.ritecurb.com/

  83. Kalua@fargus.eu

    Major thanks for the article.Much thanks again. Really Great. https://reinvi.com/reforma-de-banos-en-vitoria/

  84. Mainey@fargus.eu

    Wow, great article post.Thanks Again. Want more. https://reinvi.com/reformas-de-pisos-en-vitoria/

  85. Toomey@fargus.eu

    wow, awesome post. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yf8EU8qlYEI

  86. Stuedemann@fargus.eu

    Im grateful for the article. Cool. https://briefenlargement.joomla.com/15-toe-fungus-treatment-at-home

  87. Bourgault@fargus.eu

    Im obliged for the post. Awesome. https://www.scoop.it/t/samuelpustea/p/4096590872/2018/04/05/top-natural-cures-for-hemorrhoids-remedies-for-dissolving-piles

  88. Marino@fargus.eu

    Thanks a lot for the article post.Thanks Again. Much obliged. https://fundasbugaboo.es.tl/

  89. Ruesink@fargus.eu

    Major thankies for the article.Really thank you! Great. https://laptopbrandsandaccessories.com/

  90. calle11lo@gmail.com

    "I truly appreciate this article. Really Cool." https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zto17Wut0Hw

  91. Agena@fargus.eu

    Thanks a lot for the article.Really thank you! Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KzXzX9V3V8Q

  92. Soloveichik@fargus.eu

    Thanks a lot for the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. https://tw-lab.com/

  93. ocim10po@gmail.com

    "Thanks-a-mundo for the article." https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YagwF0qztCI

  94. Puglisi@fargus.eu

    Say, you got a nice article.Really looking forward to read more. Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zSuKdHi4SDc

  95. locen96junc@gmail.com

    "wow, awesome blog post.Thanks Again. Really Great." http://fiverr.com/eebest8

Add a review