Roll Over the Image to See Details

Carousel 0.40 CT. TW. Diamond 14K Gold Wedding Band

by NG Jewelry™
0.13 out of 5 based on 53 customer ratings
(53 customer reviews )

Intricate beading and stone settings are the features that allow this wedding band to stand out from the crowd.

Clear selection

Description

Stock Number WB7815

Complimenting two flawless bands of 14k gold, the focal point of this wedding band consists of pure visual stimulation. The center portion shows off the 12 VS-SI clarity diamonds which are in alternating cat-eye and circular settings. The intricate beading in and out of the stone settings truly brings the ring to life. Further beading along the edges is recessed and subtly accents the wedding band’s view from the front and rear angles.

Additional information

Stock Number

Stone Type

Stone Count

Diamond Sidestone Color

Diamond Sidestone Clarity

Diamond Sidestone Total Weight (T.W.)

Metal Type

Shipping Information

Order by: 6PM PST today Included With Your Order:
Receive in: Two Days Free FedEx® shipping
Free shipping via: FedEx 2Day AM® 15-Day Return

Note: Prices and availability are subject to change without notice. View our terms and conditions for more information.

For Engraving: Order by 1PM PST today for overnight delivery on Next Day

53 reviews for Carousel 0.40 CT. TW. Diamond 14K Gold Wedding Band

Customers' review

Rated 0.13 out of 5 stars
53 reviews
5 stars 1 1 %
4 stars 0 0 %
3 stars 0 0 %
2 stars 1 1 %
1 star 0 0 %
  1. email@gmail.com

    tPrZyCNpBenudSBgsR eM2dDp you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again as exactly the

  2. Belveal@fargus.eu

    I really enjoy the blog.Much thanks again. Fantastic. https://regularcleanings.jimdofree.com/2018/08/14/how-to-choose-lease-end-cleaning/

  3. Fariss@fargus.eu

    I cannot thank you enough for the blog post.Thanks Again. Want more. http://www.newmarket-suffolk.com/how-to-design-a-band-logo-animation/

  4. Ghramm@fargus.eu

    Major thankies for the article post.Much thanks again. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sz1y7QqO3hQ

  5. Herrel@fargus.eu

    Appreciate you sharing, great article.Thanks Again. Cool. http://www.boliviahop.com/

  6. Sickafoose@fargus.eu

    Thank you for your blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on... http://workplacetraininghypeoist.blogspot.com/2018/07/workplace-training-hype-list.html

  7. Rozo@fargus.eu

    I really liked your blog article. Awesome. https://www.abilogic.com/info/190132/koh-management-singapore-business-services.html

  8. Loughner@fargus.eu

    Im grateful for the article.Much thanks again. Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KncY-A-NW08

  9. Clugston@fargus.eu

    Enjoyed every bit of your article post.Really looking forward to read more. Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hXQNh4Gsvtw

  10. Hasegawa@fargus.eu

    Major thankies for the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Want more. https://ua.tribuna.com/tribuna/blogs/superbet/1773307.html

  11. Dobkin@fargus.eu

    I cannot thank you enough for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing. https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/107227846600383791239/reviews/@41.993793,-87.822506,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m3!8m2!3m1!1e1?hl=en-US

  12. Tenley@fargus.eu

    Wow, great blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. http://marli-dbm.blogspot.com/2018/06/pravila-holdem.html

  13. Whitherspoon@fargus.eu

    Thanks again for the post.Much thanks again. Will read on... https://www.payplan.com/advice/other-debt-management-companies/

  14. Cabos@fargus.eu

    Major thankies for the article.Really looking forward to read more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MJu64iK58kk

  15. bhaktu98mark@gmail.com

    "This post will certainly show you how to compute your daily calorie requirements for weight reduction and strategy appropriately." http://cheapticketxrp.eblogmall.com/some-growing-challenges-in-common-sense-tour-japan-plans

  16. Favor@fargus.eu

    I really enjoy the post.Much thanks again. Cool. https://hpv.meetpositives.com/

  17. Lacouette@fargus.eu

    I am so grateful for your blog article. Fantastic. http://onlineshoppingpxr.wickforce.com/advice-on-picking-major-issues-in-advertising-design

  18. Muehlbach@fargus.eu

    I am so grateful for your blog.Much thanks again. Will read on... https://dundeewebdesign.co.uk/

  19. Menees@fargus.eu

    Wow, great article post.Much thanks again. Will read on... https://smartideablog.puzl.com/

  20. fozil61mot@gmail.com

    "I like the valuable information you provide in your articles. I'll bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I am quite certain I'll learn many new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!" http://futurama2landpage.blogspot.com

  21. Leinbach@fargus.eu

    I appreciate you sharing this post. Will read on... https://sg.linkedin.com/company/smartidea-pte-ltd

  22. Pujia@fargus.eu

    This is one awesome article.Thanks Again. Really Cool. https://www.lilysilk.com/

  23. Lenherr@fargus.eu

    Enjoyed every bit of your post.Much thanks again. Will read on... https://captioned-femdom-situatitions.tumblr.com/

  24. Bringard@fargus.eu

    A big thank you for your post.Thanks Again. Really Cool. http://www.igurucool.in

  25. drunlea70hear@gmail.com

    "Wonderful beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your site, how could i subscribe for a blog website? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear concept" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FbJSuibPFBs

  26. Ortego@fargus.eu

    Im obliged for the article.Really looking forward to read more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0qE3q5yUvpM

  27. Struble@fargus.eu

    Thanks a lot for the blog post.Really thank you! Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XyBGJwC0Azg

  28. zefest68di@gmail.com

    "It was a dreary day here yesterday, so I just took to messing around on the internet and realized" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kxSaqfFLcbw

  29. Bath@fargus.eu

    Looking forward to reading more. Great blog.Really thank you! Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kxSaqfFLcbw

  30. Nierer@fargus.eu

    Major thankies for the blog.Really thank you! Much obliged. https://sites.google.com/view/hauntrave/home

  31. Schappell@fargus.eu

    Im grateful for the article.Really looking forward to read more. http://pokeronlinepoj.eccportal.net/practical-ideas-on-picking-criteria-of-slot-machines

  32. tropim35mid@gmail.com

    "I really enjoy the article post.Much thanks again." http://www.sandsinsurance.ca/

  33. Roepke@fargus.eu

    I value the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool. https://www.jagoweb.com/cloud-hosting-unlimited/

  34. Gallina@fargus.eu

    I am so grateful for your blog post. https://herpes.meetpositives.com/

  35. Covar@fargus.eu

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog.Thanks Again. Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A0QV9EqTxNM

  36. Burrichter@fargus.eu

    Very neat article post.Much thanks again. Really Cool. http://www.armorytrack.com/members/images/53528/358671_full.jpg

  37. Song@fargus.eu

    I cannot thank you enough for the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. http://www.xpertise-training.co.uk/mcse-training-courses-london-uk

  38. Luzuriaga@fargus.eu

    A big thank you for your blog.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. http://age-stop.eu/

  39. Golec@fargus.eu

    Enjoyed every bit of your blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0lcFxOG9uZ8

  40. Hitchman@fargus.eu

    I really enjoy the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great. https://youtube.com/watch?v=cmi7akvNSoU

  41. Heyser@fargus.eu

    Awesome article post. http://readdigitalreviews.com/

  42. Mantelli@fargus.eu

    Thanks so much for the blog article.Really thank you! Awesome. http://enochian.org/grimoires/oberon/

  43. Hentz@fargus.eu

    Major thanks for the blog post.Much thanks again. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mf5nX-5Mjuk

  44. Kehm@fargus.eu

    Awesome blog article. Great. http://ae-coupons.blogspot.com/2018/06/adam-and-eve-coupon-code-SEXYMAMA.html

  45. Grawburg@fargus.eu

    I cannot thank you enough for the blog post.Much thanks again. Really Cool. http://ae-coupons.blogspot.com/2018/06/adam-and-eve-coupon-code-TOYPLAY.html

  46. Solari@fargus.eu

    Really informative article.Much thanks again. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QpxaVC4XcSs

  47. Schumans@fargus.eu

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog.Really looking forward to read more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P2gJWhI5W-o

  48. Fulena@fargus.eu

    Very good blog article.Thanks Again. Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XTjPNbUSPjc

  49. uptu74tun@gmail.com

    "Hello, i think that i saw you visited my weblog thus i came to “return the favor”.I am attempting to find things to enhance my site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!" https://reinvi.com/reforma-de-banos-en-vitoria/

  50. tsotlar79em@gmail.com

    "What would be your next topic next week on your blog.*:.*," https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7fQhVROT-Kc

  51. loycap25ning@gmail.com

    "ItВЎВ¦s really a cool and helpful piece of information. IВЎВ¦m glad that you just shared this useful info with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing." https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YwwLw3TjgWI

  52. micmu59yb@gmail.com

    "Great write-up, I am normal visitor of one's site, maintain up the excellent operate, and It is going to be a regular visitor for a lengthy time." http://fiverr.com/eebest8

  53. Annagarib20@yahoo.com

    In love!! My husband got me this ring for Valentine's Day and it sooooooo gorgeous!! I'm seriously in love and get asked all the time where it's from! The customer service is beyond friendly and I'll def refer anyone to them!❤️❤️❤️

Add a review