Roll Over the Image to See Details

Future Love 0.70 CT TW 14K Diamond Wedding Band

by NG Jewelry™
0.06 out of 5 based on 85 customer ratings
(85 customer reviews )

An ultra-modern twist and perfect diamond placement make this understated band a thing of beauty.

Clear selection

Description

Stock Number WB30849

With its undeniable symmetry and refreshingly low profile, the literal ‘wedding band’ will forever remain a favorite. For some, however, its plain nature is a deal breaker – and it is for those that the Future Love was created. Taking classic design many steps further, highly polished gold segments run the circumference of the ring’s middle. Its outer edges also house thinner segments, and within each sits five VS-SI clarity diamonds, adding up to a total of eighty. Now, it’s possible to retain that classic look and comfort while bringing some sense of style and originality as well.

Additional information

Stock Number

Stone Type

Stone Count

Diamond Sidestone Color

Diamond Sidestone Clarity

Diamond Sidestone Total Weight (T.W.)

Metal Type

Shipping Information

Order by: 6PM PST today Included With Your Order:
Receive in: Two Days Free FedEx® shipping
Free shipping via: FedEx 2Day AM® 15-Day Return

Note: Prices and availability are subject to change without notice. View our terms and conditions for more information.

For Engraving: Order by 1PM PST today for overnight delivery on Next Day

85 reviews for Future Love 0.70 CT TW 14K Diamond Wedding Band

Customers' review

Rated 0.06 out of 5 stars
85 reviews
5 stars 1 1 %
4 stars 0 0 %
3 stars 0 0 %
2 stars 0 0 %
1 star 0 0 %
  1. emai1l@gmail.com

    NWZHehPNBKQhuPdwL HgWTim It as actually a cool and helpful piece of info. I am glad that you shared this useful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Stramiello@fargus.eu

    Really enjoyed this article post. Much obliged. http://age-stop.eu/en/

  3. Stemen@fargus.eu

    Thanks a lot for the blog post.Thanks Again. Much obliged. https://www.onthegotours.com/blog/2016/09/visit-uyuni-salt-flats-from-la-paz/

  4. Segars@fargus.eu

    Thanks for the article.Thanks Again. Want more. https://www.dailystrength.org/journals/new-house-trade-news

  5. Croson@fargus.eu

    Really informative post.Really looking forward to read more. http://www.dnathetahealing.com/top-long-lasting-logo-animations-in-america/

  6. rambty95riy@gmail.com

    "Highly energetic post, I enjoyed that a lot. Will there be a part 2?" https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/85189706-maggie-thompson

  7. cesbhan81grog@gmail.com

    "I value the blog article.Thanks Again. Awesome." https://livestream.com/accounts/27614366

  8. Moczulski@fargus.eu

    I really liked your article post.Really thank you! Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qhFnqvMUuZQ

  9. Pituch@fargus.eu

    Very informative blog article.Much thanks again. Great. http://www.boliviahop.com/

  10. Regler@fargus.eu

    I am so grateful for your blog article. Really Cool. http://salesprospectingnews.blogspot.com/2018/08/sales-prospecting-newsletter.html

  11. lacrie11dia@gmail.com

    "Great blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog jump out. Please let me know where you got your design. Cheers" http://wiki.palhoca.sc.gov.br/index.php/UsuГЎrio:rfilli4nge

  12. Manjarres@fargus.eu

    Fantastic blog.Really looking forward to read more. Cool. https://www.abilogic.com/info/190132/koh-management-singapore-business-services.html

  13. Huba@fargus.eu

    Thank you for your blog article. Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fRuwx_VXg3g

  14. serleu76la@gmail.com

    "Sweet blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News." http://wiki.palhoca.sc.gov.br/index.php/UsuГЎrio:ndsit1esli

  15. preapim76blood@gmail.com

    "Hello! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group? There's a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Cheers" https://forums.huduser.gov/member.php?action=profile&uid=113781

  16. Hadler@fargus.eu

    Great, thanks for sharing this blog article.Much thanks again. Awesome. https://www.abilogic.com/info/196040/print-infinito-singapore-shirt-printing.html

  17. Fithen@fargus.eu

    Very good blog.Much thanks again. Great. http://howlongdoescannabisstayin60471.diowebhost.com/12231554/how-how-long-does-weed-stay-in-your-system-can-save-you-time-stress-and-money

  18. Prows@fargus.eu

    Muchos Gracias for your blog post.Thanks Again. Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zi1yZzAWdUA

  19. Wildin@fargus.eu

    Major thankies for the blog.Much thanks again. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ugNMjYStqLM

  20. Overfelt@fargus.eu

    Wow, great post.Really thank you! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M1kQs1Gr49g

  21. tobar70cen@gmail.com

    "hello!,I like your writing very much! proportion we keep in touch extra approximately your post on AOL? I need a specialist in this space to solve my problem. Maybe that's you! Having a look forward to peer you. " http://history.lib.ntnu.edu.tw/wiki/index.php/дЅїз”ЁиЂ…иЁЋи«–:Yscho4olgi

  22. Banse@fargus.eu

    A big thank you for your post.Much thanks again. Keep writing. http://littlest-mug.tumblr.com

  23. Corless@fargus.eu

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged. https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/104584830974590946400/reviews/@41.993793,-87.822506,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m3!8m2!3m1!1e1?hl=en-US

  24. Mukhtar@fargus.eu

    I value the blog post.Really thank you! Awesome. https://nlg327.weebly.com/

  25. Temoney@fargus.eu

    I loved your post.Much thanks again. Fantastic. https://www.payplan.com/advice/other-debt-management-companies/

  26. Verga@fargus.eu

    Enjoyed every bit of your article.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C8YC0QcLDSg

  27. Hample@fargus.eu

    I think this is a real great blog.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=luzj8_m_9Vk

  28. Moczo@fargus.eu

    I really liked your blog.Really thank you! Want more. https://www.unice.com/

  29. anul60ep@gmail.com

    "I know of the fact that today, more and more people are attracted to cameras and the industry of images. However, to be a photographer, you must first spend so much period deciding which model of digital camera to buy and also moving store to store just so you can buy the most economical camera of the brand you have decided to settle on. But it doesn't end now there. You also have to take into account whether you should purchase a digital photographic camera extended warranty. Thanks a bunch for the good suggestions I obtained from your site." http://weddingplazamonx.tek-blogs.com/an-ideas-overview-on-astute-japan-secrets

  30. Stalberger@fargus.eu

    wow, awesome post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great. https://hpv.meetpositives.com/

  31. Mateer@fargus.eu

    A big thank you for your blog.Thanks Again. Will read on... http://onlineshoppingznm.recentblog.net/news-on-picking-out-issues-in-sticker-printing

  32. bowsstat73gei@gmail.com

    "Major thankies for the blog post.Much thanks again. Really Great." http://feccoo-pcorral.blogspot.com

  33. Cavaness@fargus.eu

    Very neat blog.Really thank you! Really Great. https://wallinside.com/post-64471068-bluedart-courier.html

  34. rabdia71tlog@gmail.com

    "ItВЎВ¦s actually a nice and useful piece of info. I am happy that you simply shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing." https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FbJSuibPFBs

  35. Rydzewski@fargus.eu

    Appreciate you sharing, great blog.Much thanks again. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1tJsmL8GqYs

  36. Prioletti@fargus.eu

    Thanks again for the blog article. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XyBGJwC0Azg

  37. plesse95mal@gmail.com

    "Simply a smiling visitor here to share the love (:, btw outstanding design and style ." https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kxSaqfFLcbw

  38. Hurtubise@fargus.eu

    I really like and appreciate your post.Thanks Again. Cool. https://sites.google.com/view/hauntrave/home

  39. Machuca@fargus.eu

    A round of applause for your blog.Really thank you! Will read on... http://magicgambledu0zr.webteksites.com/emerging-ideas-in-picking-out-central-aspects-for-live-betting

  40. pardio82nter@gmail.com

    "Its such as you read my mind! You appear to grasp so much about this, such as you wrote the book in it or something. I feel that you can do with a few percent to drive the message house a little bit, but instead of that, this is great blog. An excellent read. I will definitely be back." http://www.sandsinsurance.ca/

  41. Wisecup@fargus.eu

    Say, you got a nice blog article. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ekTESja7wKs

  42. Kunshier@fargus.eu

    Very good post.Thanks Again. Really Great. http://www.xpertise-training.co.uk/mcse-training-courses-london-uk

  43. Vitela@fargus.eu

    Muchos Gracias for your article post.Really looking forward to read more. Cool. http://age-stop.eu/

  44. Whang@fargus.eu

    Looking forward to reading more. Great post.Thanks Again. Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0lcFxOG9uZ8

  45. hardtroth36horn@gmail.com

    "Very informative article post.Really thank you! Awesome." https://nupet.daelt.ct.utfpr.edu.br/wiki/index.php/UsuГЎrio:odenp1uzel

  46. pestge77ca@gmail.com

    "Good information. Lucky me I recently found your website by chance (stumbleupon). I have bookmarked it for later!" http://knfm.mimuw.edu.pl/UЕјytkownik:scar2vesbl

  47. exos72deo@gmail.com

    "I think other website proprietors should take this web site as an model, very clean and fantastic user genial style and design, as well as the content. You're an expert in this topic!" http://lhsyb.lhmzj.gov.cn/home.php?mod=space&uid=88997

  48. Prester@fargus.eu

    I really like and appreciate your blog.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. https://youtube.com/watch?v=TCGeCfUp6Zw

  49. socer68ca@gmail.com

    "Appreciate you sharing, great post. Will read on..." http://nguyenthaisonps.edu.vn/forum/member.php?43821-drens4scar

  50. Bigger@fargus.eu

    Thanks-a-mundo for the blog article.Thanks Again. http://readdigitalreviews.com/

  51. kopha83es@gmail.com

    "Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article.Thanks Again. Keep writing." http://desenvolvimentocolaborativo.sisp.gov.br/index.php/UsuГЎrio:tomati4kdi

  52. Bagley@fargus.eu

    Thanks for the blog article.Much thanks again. Much obliged. https://youtube.com/watch?v=RI0p_hbgM0M

  53. Gruett@fargus.eu

    Im thankful for the blog article. Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WkWwkivO7a0

  54. Kessinger@fargus.eu

    Im grateful for the article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great. https://www.brownandtoland.com/physicians/gordon-tang-md

  55. Dimock@fargus.eu

    Really enjoyed this post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool. http://www.nvest.me/gordontang/

  56. Avent@fargus.eu

    Thanks a lot for the blog.Really thank you! Want more. https://allinoneinternetsearch.com/

  57. Tober@fargus.eu

    This is one awesome blog article.Much thanks again. Really Great. http://enochian.org/win-free-magick-products/

  58. Summerhays@fargus.eu

    Thank you ever so for you post.Much thanks again. Awesome. https://www.buymoreproducts.com/?item=Pro-Chef-Kitchen-Tools-Stainless-Steel-Soup-Ladle-Spoon--Prepare-and-Serve-Soups-and-Sauces-with-Heavy-Duty-Commercial-Restaurant-Dipper-Quality-Cooking-Utensils&search=Pro-Chef-Kitchen/organizers&asin=B01KKG23SK

  59. Savers@fargus.eu

    1101 Kingshighway Springfield, IL 62702 Carpet Cleaning Springfield IL +1 217-441-2563 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ISnANyG9fRo

  60. Hossfeld@fargus.eu

    Appreciate you sharing, great blog.Really thank you! Want more. http://ae-coupons.blogspot.com/2018/06/adam-and-eve-coupon-code-SEXYMAMA.html

  61. Klaren@fargus.eu

    Major thankies for the blog article.Much thanks again. Keep writing. http://www.usfairoffer.com

  62. Battaglino@fargus.eu

    Im thankful for the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. http://age-stop.eu/

  63. Holsinger@fargus.eu

    Thanks for the blog post.Much thanks again. Really Great. https://reliablegaragedoor.ca/

  64. Spilis@fargus.eu

    Thanks so much for the article.Much thanks again. Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AHZ3yd6rtPA

  65. Speidell@fargus.eu

    I really liked your post.Really thank you! Much obliged. http://www.metacafe.com/watch/11696618/piles-symptoms-causes-treatment/

  66. Delbrocco@fargus.eu

    I cannot thank you enough for the blog post. https://www.talaat.me/services/

  67. Lavy@fargus.eu

    Very informative blog post.Much thanks again. Really Great. http://www.londonviddoss.blogspot.com/2018/07/academix-martial-arts.html

  68. Luhman@fargus.eu

    I really like and appreciate your article post.Much thanks again. Much obliged. http://ae-coupons.blogspot.com/2018/06/adam-and-eve-coupon-code-TOYPLAY.html

  69. Heinen@fargus.eu

    Enjoyed every bit of your blog. Really Great. https://pokemongamestore.com/

  70. Tayor@fargus.eu

    Great blog. Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PnKIIKGoWSs

  71. Swopes@fargus.eu

    This is one awesome blog article. Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hS5KieTN2fA

  72. Picone@fargus.eu

    Looking forward to reading more. Great blog.Thanks Again. Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P2gJWhI5W-o

  73. Rieff@fargus.eu

    Thanks again for the post.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. https://genuinehealthreviews.com/

  74. ryme77seo@gmail.com

    "Hi, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam comments? If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can suggest? I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any assistance is very much appreciated." http://www.minnesota.feb.gov/redirect.php?link=http://beiterdcpower.com/golf-carts-lake-worth/

  75. Gean@fargus.eu

    Thanks again for the blog post.Thanks Again. Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XTjPNbUSPjc

  76. Coho@fargus.eu

    Major thanks for the article.Thanks Again. Really Cool. https://www.createemailaccounts.org/att-net-email-login

  77. Kempinski@fargus.eu

    I loved your blog.Really thank you! Keep writing. https://www.createemailaccounts.org/outlook-office-365-login-email

  78. Westaway@fargus.eu

    I think this is a real great blog post. http://topfitnessmag2.wpengine.com/indoor-bike-reviews/indoor-cycle-comparison-keiser-m3-versus-schwinn-ac-performance-plus/

  79. Winzler@fargus.eu

    Say, you got a nice article post.Really thank you! Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dkZ2uC8MO-U

  80. Gollier@fargus.eu

    Appreciate you sharing, great blog article.Much thanks again. Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P1KXesNyu2A&feature=youtu.be

  81. simpke22trab@gmail.com

    "We're a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your web site offered us with valuable info to work on. You've done an impressive job and our whole community will be thankful to you." https://reinvi.com/reforma-de-banos-en-vitoria/

  82. backlu94si@gmail.com

    "Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is great, as well as the content!" Listado

  83. sizzdep30rith@gmail.com

    "I really enjoy the article post.Much thanks again. Awesome." https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rf4FFF4lyWM

  84. lichil66gon@gmail.com

    "This is one awesome blog article. Awesome." https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YwwLw3TjgWI

  85. hemil16schil@gmail.com

    "Hey there just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the images aren't loading correctly. I'm not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I've tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same results." http://fiverr.com/eebest8

Add a review