The Vinea 1.00 CT. TW.White Sapphire 14K Gold And Diamonds Engagement Ring
Roll Over the Image to See Details

The Vinea 1.00 CT. TW.White Sapphire 14K Gold and Diamonds Engagement Ring

by NG Jewelry™
0.00 out of 5 based on 79 customer ratings
(79 customer reviews )

An exquisite ornamental design is revealed in this gold engagement ring with a vine-inspired ring shaft and vine leaf diamond cluster as the backdrop for a beautiful round-cut white sapphire.

Clear selection

Description

Stock Number ER8256

The vines on this delightfully modern engagement ring are a symbol of inspiration and spiritual fertility. Artfully placed around the circumference of the ring shaft as well as providing a top cluster to cushion the 1.00 CT. white sapphire, each 14K gold vine leaf contains a diamond accent and two tiny gold bead accents for a remarkable show of light reflections. Thirty-one diamonds in all add 0.60 CT. TW. to the ring’s design.

Additional information

Stock Number

Stone Type

Stone Count

Diamond Sidestone Color

Diamond Sidestone Clarity

Diamond Sidestone Total Weight (T.W.)

Center Stone Type

White Sapphire

Center Stone T.W.

Metal Type

Shipping Information

Order by: 6PM PST today Included With Your Order:
Receive in: Two Days Free FedEx® shipping
Free shipping via: FedEx 2Day AM® 15-Day Return

Note: Prices and availability are subject to change without notice. View our terms and conditions for more information.

For Engraving: Order by 1PM PST today for overnight delivery on Next Day

79 reviews for The Vinea 1.00 CT. TW.White Sapphire 14K Gold and Diamonds Engagement Ring

Customers' review

Rated 0.00 out of 5 stars
79 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 0 0 %
3 stars 0 0 %
2 stars 0 0 %
1 star 0 0 %
  1. victaorseerrano1999@hotmail.com

    Gracias por compartir este tipo de contenido.vps.

  2. ajorge1w975@gmail.com

    Muy interesante. Un saludo.

  3. jorgelopez13975@gmail.com

    Reomendaré tu post.

  4. jorgelopeezsuarez1975@gmail.com

    Best interest. Thanks

  5. Muehlbach@fargus.eu

    Major thankies for the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Cool. http://age-stop.eu/en/

  6. Binker@fargus.eu

    Thank you for your article post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great. https://www.independent.co.uk/travel/americas/travellers-guide-bolivia-8526224.html

  7. Dorvil@fargus.eu

    I really like and appreciate your post.Really thank you! Fantastic. http://rentalexitaus.wapamp.com/index/__xtblog_entry/11785846-house-tricks-that-will-help-melbourne-cbd?__xtblog_block_id=1

  8. Gavit@fargus.eu

    Enjoyed every bit of your blog article.Thanks Again. http://www.redeemercitilights.com/mystery-in-famous-logo-animations/

  9. Kelch@fargus.eu

    Thanks for the post.Really thank you! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ytQmqTSDRkI

  10. Nicholson@fargus.eu

    I really enjoy the article.Really thank you! Keep writing. http://www.boliviahop.com/

  11. Straker@fargus.eu

    Im grateful for the article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool. http://schedulingandplanningnews.blogspot.com/2018/07/scheduling-and-planning.html

  12. Mcvaigh@fargus.eu

    wow, awesome blog article. Fantastic. https://www.abilogic.com/info/190132/koh-management-singapore-business-services.html

  13. Bricker@fargus.eu

    I think this is a real great article.Much thanks again. Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6vzAL3hDXcQ

  14. Igbinosun@fargus.eu

    I really enjoy the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U_icaiJObMc

  15. Mcguire@fargus.eu

    Thanks a lot for the article.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KncY-A-NW08

  16. Blatt@fargus.eu

    I appreciate you sharing this post.Much thanks again. Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M1kQs1Gr49g

  17. Weinreb@fargus.eu

    wow, awesome blog.Thanks Again. Really Great. https://by.tribuna.com/tribuna/blogs/superbet/1773283.html

  18. Olma@fargus.eu

    I cannot thank you enough for the blog.Really thank you! Great. https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/115362159095872254688/reviews?hl=en-US

  19. Lorenzana@fargus.eu

    This is one awesome article. https://surono15.weebly.com/

  20. Standiford@fargus.eu

    I loved your blog.Much thanks again. Great. https://www.payplan.com/advice/other-debt-management-companies/

  21. Machesky@fargus.eu

    I loved your blog post.Much thanks again. Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g8rAv7ivd_w

  22. Halward@fargus.eu

    Very informative blog.Thanks Again. https://hpv.meetpositives.com/

  23. Meany@fargus.eu

    Great, thanks for sharing this blog article.Really thank you! Great. http://nowshopxe8m.firesci.com/some-background-answers-on-straightforward-secrets-for-advertising-design

  24. rachlu49comp@gmail.com

    "Thanks so much for the blog article.Really thank you! Awesome." http://futurama2landpage.blogspot.com

  25. Sulik@fargus.eu

    Major thanks for the article.Thanks Again. Want more. https://dundeewebdesign.co.uk/

  26. Buttram@fargus.eu

    Thanks-a-mundo for the blog article.Thanks Again. Keep writing. https://smartideareviews.page.tl/

  27. Clarity@fargus.eu

    Thank you ever so for you article post. Will read on... https://sg.linkedin.com/company/smartidea-pte-ltd

  28. Callan@fargus.eu

    Appreciate you sharing, great blog. Will read on... https://www.lilysilk.com/

  29. Betzold@fargus.eu

    I truly appreciate this article post. Awesome. http://www.igurucool.in

  30. lieter59fe@gmail.com

    "Great blog article.Really thank you! Fantastic." https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oEXzD4ZRpvU

  31. Gropp@fargus.eu

    A big thank you for your blog post.Really thank you! Want more. http://all4webs.com/crurbldrttrckng/home.htm?43233=8744

  32. Starkes@fargus.eu

    Great, thanks for sharing this post.Really thank you! Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0qE3q5yUvpM

  33. Santacruz@fargus.eu

    Say, you got a nice post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VWpiyWXzZJU

  34. Mcalister@fargus.eu

    Thank you for your post.Much thanks again. Great. https://sites.google.com/view/hauntrave/home

  35. Lakowski@fargus.eu

    Thanks-a-mundo for the blog post. Will read on... http://onegamblingsov2l.sojournals.com/helpful-guidance-on-root-details-of-sports-betting

  36. Schirmer@fargus.eu

    Really appreciate you sharing this article.Much thanks again. Awesome. https://www.jagoweb.com/cloud-hosting-unlimited/

  37. Hayer@fargus.eu

    Say, you got a nice blog.Really thank you! Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A0QV9EqTxNM

  38. Helmig@fargus.eu

    Great, thanks for sharing this post. http://www.xpertise-training.co.uk/mcse-training-courses-london-uk

  39. Kinser@fargus.eu

    Im grateful for the blog post.Really thank you! Really Cool. http://age-stop.eu/

  40. Gullion@fargus.eu

    Thanks a lot for the article.Much thanks again. Awesome. https://vimeo.com/annabellawproductions/about

  41. Hochnadel@fargus.eu

    wow, awesome article. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uCaa5OHpaDo

  42. Batts@fargus.eu

    Wow, great blog. Really Great. https://youtube.com/watch?v=cmi7akvNSoU

  43. Mccullah@fargus.eu

    Great, thanks for sharing this blog article.Thanks Again. Awesome. https://dtf.ru/flood/15223-mozhno-li-obedinit-poker-s-kibersportom

  44. Przeniczny@fargus.eu

    Great, thanks for sharing this post.Thanks Again. Really Great. https://openledger.io/

  45. Gollehon@fargus.eu

    Thank you for your blog post.Thanks Again. Keep writing. https://laptopbrandsandaccessories.com/

  46. Mozier@fargus.eu

    I think this is a real great blog article. Really Great. http://Animalwrap.club

  47. Jue@fargus.eu

    Im grateful for the article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great. http://readdigitalreviews.com/

  48. Games@fargus.eu

    Im obliged for the post.Really thank you! Really Great. http://www.rotuloslevante.com/7-rotulos-luminosos

  49. Amstrong@fargus.eu

    Looking forward to reading more. Great article.Thanks Again. Awesome. https://www.quora.com/profile/Shimi-Shraga-D7A9D799D79ED799-D7A9D7A8D792D790

  50. Hetling@fargus.eu

    Hey, thanks for the blog post.Much thanks again. Cool. https://www.yelp.com/biz/gordon-tang-md-east-bay-neurosurgery-and-spine-berkeley

  51. Safe@fargus.eu

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog article. Awesome. http://enochian.org/daemons/amon/

  52. Peri@fargus.eu

    I value the article.Thanks Again. Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CtX-b9ZSESg

  53. Forcum@fargus.eu

    Appreciate you sharing, great blog article.Thanks Again. Fantastic. http://www.atlantafairoffer.com

  54. Carwin@fargus.eu

    Really informative article.Much thanks again. Great. http://age-stop.eu/

  55. Bendis@fargus.eu

    Wow, great post. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=moZ0GyDsSCs

  56. Parkins@fargus.eu

    A big thank you for your article post.Much thanks again. Much obliged. https://www.talaat.me

  57. Valerie@fargus.eu

    Fantastic article. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xy1dXDfUkh8

  58. Tozloski@fargus.eu

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog article. Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z9S8dv_X4-4

  59. Boulton@fargus.eu

    Thanks so much for the article.Much thanks again. Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LRP-5fQeGuo

  60. Duggin@fargus.eu

    Thanks a lot for the blog post.Really thank you! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_h3CbMq2iL0

  61. Mcredmond@fargus.eu

    Im grateful for the blog article. Really Great. https://genuinehealthreviews.com/

  62. Willmore@fargus.eu

    I really enjoy the article.Really looking forward to read more. Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ASFmQj5HQyQ

  63. Clowdus@fargus.eu

    A round of applause for your article post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dkZ2uC8MO-U

  64. Galla@fargus.eu

    A round of applause for your blog.Really thank you! Cool. https://herbertrsim.com/bullish-versus-bearish-crypto-chain-university/

  65. Landberg@fargus.eu

    Wow, great article post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing. https://reinvi.com/pintores-en-vitoria/

  66. Gloff@fargus.eu

    I really like and appreciate your blog article.Much thanks again. Cool. http://www.ritecurb.com/

  67. Lesniak@fargus.eu

    Say, you got a nice blog post.Really looking forward to read more. https://reinvi.com/reforma-de-banos-en-vitoria/

  68. Irish@fargus.eu

    I think this is a real great blog.Really looking forward to read more. https://reinvi.com/reformas-de-pisos-en-vitoria/

  69. Fikes@fargus.eu

    Fantastic blog post.Really thank you! Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bx39Y_ancN0

  70. Vizza@fargus.eu

    A round of applause for your post.Much thanks again. Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b918gnkIC90

  71. Dominiquez@fargus.eu

    Im obliged for the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged. http://quickpiles.postbit.com/how-to-deal-with-toe-fungus-quick-and-easily.html

  72. Latimore@fargus.eu

    Major thanks for the post.Much thanks again. https://www86.zippyshare.com/v/OH7cpiV1/file.html

  73. Sievertsen@fargus.eu

    Really informative post.Thanks Again. Will read on... https://www.decopeques.com/fundas-para-bugaboo-muy-chics/

  74. nyatid96oth@gmail.com

    "I just like the valuable info you provide to your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and test once more right here regularly. I'm reasonably certain I will be informed many new stuff right right here! Good luck for the next!" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ySE13_KyG8I

  75. Widlak@fargus.eu

    Thanks for the blog.Much thanks again. Really Cool. https://laptopbrandsandaccessories.com/

  76. Tipping@fargus.eu

    Awesome blog.Much thanks again. Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zto17Wut0Hw

  77. partu46ra@gmail.com

    "You should take part in a contest for one of the best blogs on the web. I will recommend this site!" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PS3n0SVQ5Kc

  78. Mccalley@fargus.eu

    Major thankies for the blog.Really thank you! Awesome. https://tw-lab.com/

  79. yzkmob43hurt@gmail.com

    "Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog. Keep writing." http://fiverr.com/eebest8

Add a review