The Lydian 14K Gold Flower Diamond And 1.00 CT. TW. White Sapphire Engagement Ring
Roll Over the Image to See Details

The Lydian 14K Gold Flower Diamond and 1.00 CT. TW. White Sapphire Engagement Ring

by NG Jewelry™
0.15 out of 5 based on 59 customer ratings
(59 customer reviews )

Split bands of gold open up widely from the ring base to reveal three lovely flowers in this engagement ring. A half carat of diamonds provides the sparkling accents.

Clear selection

Description

Stock Number ER7810

This engagement ring lovingly presents three flowers for your viewing pleasure. The center flower that occupies your attention is the 1.00 CT. white sapphire set in our signature four-point white gold setting, flanked by an intricately formed, etched gold flower on either side. A single VS-SI diamond accent sparkles from the center of the side flowers, calling out to the fifty additional diamonds of the same clarity and color lining up along the bands beside them for a total diamond weight of half a carat.

Additional information

Stock Number

Stone Type

Stone Count

Diamond Sidestone Color

Diamond Sidestone Clarity

Diamond Sidestone Total Weight (T.W.)

Center Stone Type

White Sapphire

Center Stone T.W.

Metal Type

Shipping Information

Order by: 6PM PST today Included With Your Order:
Receive in: Two Days Free FedEx® shipping
Free shipping via: FedEx 2Day AM® 15-Day Return

Note: Prices and availability are subject to change without notice. View our terms and conditions for more information.

For Engraving: Order by 1PM PST today for overnight delivery on Next Day

59 reviews for The Lydian 14K Gold Flower Diamond and 1.00 CT. TW. White Sapphire Engagement Ring

Customers' review

Rated 0.15 out of 5 stars
59 reviews
5 stars 1 1 %
4 stars 1 1 %
3 stars 0 0 %
2 stars 0 0 %
1 star 0 0 %
  1. emai1l@gmail.com

    STMFFWMeiIFAvd 34dfuK Thanks-a-mundo for the post.Really thank you! Awesome.

  2. Krush@fargus.eu

    Looking forward to reading more. Great article.Really thank you! Awesome. http://age-stop.eu/en/

  3. Huger@fargus.eu

    Thanks so much for the article post.Much thanks again. https://www.onthegotours.com/blog/2016/09/visit-uyuni-salt-flats-from-la-paz/

  4. Raycraft@fargus.eu

    Say, you got a nice blog.Really thank you! Fantastic. https://www.minds.com/emersonmcc/blog/house-contractor-information-875875076738965504

  5. Sprenkel@fargus.eu

    Very neat blog article.Thanks Again. Much obliged. http://www.redeemercitilights.com/mystery-in-famous-logo-animations/

  6. Walvoord@fargus.eu

    A round of applause for your article.Really thank you! Keep writing. http://www.icyte.com/users/show/325168

  7. Laino@fargus.eu

    Thanks-a-mundo for the article post. Much obliged. http://sutros.com/jaymesdean

  8. maiclim32semb@gmail.com

    "I loved your article.Much thanks again. Fantastic." http://wiki.palhoca.sc.gov.br/index.php/UsuГЎrio:nytim7esco

  9. Kays@fargus.eu

    I really like and appreciate your blog post. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nYftaAPdx4M

  10. Olinger@fargus.eu

    Awesome blog. Keep writing. http://www.boliviahop.com/

  11. Brillant@fargus.eu

    Thanks again for the blog post.Thanks Again. Fantastic. http://handlingofficepoliticsupdate.blogspot.com/2018/08/handling-office-politics-update.html

  12. Touhey@fargus.eu

    wow, awesome blog.Really thank you! Fantastic. https://www.abilogic.com/info/190132/koh-management-singapore-business-services.html

  13. granjam84un@gmail.com

    "Say, you got a nice post.Thanks Again. Fantastic." http://www.magcloud.com/user/leidyan4djos

  14. Celmer@fargus.eu

    Im thankful for the article.Much thanks again. Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fRuwx_VXg3g

  15. Wetzstein@fargus.eu

    Im grateful for the blog.Thanks Again. Really Cool. https://www.abilogic.com/info/196040/print-infinito-singapore-shirt-printing.html

  16. Neer@fargus.eu

    Hey, thanks for the blog post.Thanks Again. http://numerology-number-meaning84814.review-blogger.com/1615341/the-basic-principles-of-numerology-meanings

  17. Milan@fargus.eu

    Really enjoyed this post.Much thanks again. Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U_icaiJObMc

  18. Mozzone@fargus.eu

    Thanks-a-mundo for the post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. http://travel-jaunts.com/india-tours

  19. Groner@fargus.eu

    Awesome blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ugNMjYStqLM

  20. Feikles@fargus.eu

    Great, thanks for sharing this post.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. http://www.prediksi.win/

  21. Stinton@fargus.eu

    Say, you got a nice post.Thanks Again. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zfIQzmGGtiU

  22. Javers@fargus.eu

    Great, thanks for sharing this article. Really Great. https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/113241767803916588226/reviews/@41.993793,-87.822506,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m3!8m2!3m1!1e1?hl=en-US

  23. Kennemer@fargus.eu

    Thanks-a-mundo for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Want more. https://sweet-giuliie.tumblr.com/

  24. Etsitty@fargus.eu

    Very good article.Thanks Again. Much obliged. https://www.payplan.com/advice/other-debt-management-companies/

  25. Wyand@fargus.eu

    A big thank you for your article post.Really thank you! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C8YC0QcLDSg

  26. Bawner@fargus.eu

    I really like and appreciate your blog post.Thanks Again. Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BSR27B0DIFc

  27. Piermont@fargus.eu

    I truly appreciate this blog article.Really thank you! Cool. https://www.hlas.com.sg/PersonalInsurance/CarInsurance.aspx

  28. Brengle@fargus.eu

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog article. Want more. https://www.unice.com/

  29. exaz38poi@gmail.com

    "Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all people you actually understand what you are speaking about! Bookmarked. Please additionally talk over with my website =). We could have a link change arrangement between us!" http://marketplacezbz.firesci.com/an-insightful-overview-on-speedy-methods-in-korea

  30. Grunberg@fargus.eu

    Really enjoyed this blog article.Really thank you! Much obliged. http://fashionteriasyudl.firesci.com/some-guidance-on-recognising-important-elements-of-seo-services-pricing

  31. Hartsough@fargus.eu

    Major thanks for the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more. https://hpv.meetpositives.com/

  32. coames34dres@gmail.com

    "excellent put up, very informative. I'm wondering why the other specialists of this sector do not realize this. You must continue your writing. I am confident, you've a huge readers' base already!" http://futurama2landpage.blogspot.com

  33. Santella@fargus.eu

    Hey, thanks for the blog article.Thanks Again. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=22y-pj8bb98

  34. tinscur22re@gmail.com

    "Hi there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing a few months of hard work due to no data backup. Do you have any methods to prevent hackers?" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OJRw0JVkpPg

  35. culpdisc49ward@gmail.com

    "Hello! I'm at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the fantastic work!" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kxSaqfFLcbw

  36. miasink76tai@gmail.com

    "I really like and appreciate your article post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool." http://www.sandsinsurance.ca/

  37. Chagoya@fargus.eu

    Thanks so much for the article post.Really thank you! Keep writing. http://www.xpertise-training.co.uk/mcse-training-courses-london-uk

  38. Sumrow@fargus.eu

    Great article.Thanks Again. Keep writing. http://age-stop.eu/

  39. Plough@fargus.eu

    Major thanks for the blog article.Much thanks again. Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PRx66JpjPNo

  40. Capito@fargus.eu

    Appreciate you sharing, great article. Awesome. https://youtube.com/watch?v=pugZTzK-J2Y

  41. ourco31kett@gmail.com

    "Hello there, I discovered your site by means of Google whilst searching for a related subject, your website came up, it appears to be like good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks." https://disqus.com/by/apterhe0rmsa

  42. Sorotzkin@fargus.eu

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog.Really thank you! Much obliged. http://enochian.org/daemons/bathin/

  43. Lagnese@fargus.eu

    Really informative article post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool. http://ae-coupons.blogspot.com/2018/06/adam-and-eve-coupon-code-SEXYMAMA.html

  44. mcamdi73uc@gmail.com

    ""I've come across that these days, more and more people are being attracted to video cameras and the industry of pictures. However, as a photographer, you must first expend so much time frame deciding the model of digital camera to buy and moving from store to store just so you might buy the cheapest camera of the brand you have decided to decide on. But it isn't going to end generally there. You also have to think about whether you should buy a digital photographic camera extended warranty. Thanks alot ) for the good suggestions I obtained from your blog site."" https://www.joomlart.com/user/kanaren0urla/

  45. Biley@fargus.eu

    I cannot thank you enough for the blog.Much thanks again. Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=moZ0GyDsSCs

  46. suiczyn63un@gmail.com

    "As I web site possessor I believe the content material here is rattling great , appreciate it for your efforts. You should keep it up forever! Good Luck." https://www.smashwords.com/profile/view/winipucuc7om

  47. Olona@fargus.eu

    Im grateful for the blog post.Thanks Again. Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o0RIlXi-TFQ

  48. Fulp@fargus.eu

    I cannot thank you enough for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8Wq7ON5H3B0

  49. riepin37choi@gmail.com

    "I really enjoy the article post.Thanks Again. Much obliged." http://mootools.net/forge/profile/sefuehrer7em

  50. Mascolo@fargus.eu

    I value the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eXdvbLWJBV4

  51. techpi63pub@gmail.com

    "I like the helpful info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently. I am quite certain I’ll learn many new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!" https://reinvi.com/reforma-de-banos-en-vitoria/

  52. speakop20hie@gmail.com

    "you are actually a good webmaster. The website loading pace is incredible. It seems that you're doing any unique trick. In addition, The contents are masterwork. you have done a wonderful job on this topic!" https://reinvi.com/

  53. balfai76clear@gmail.com

    "I do believe all of the concepts you've offered on your post. They're very convincing and will certainly work. Still, the posts are very quick for novices. Could you please extend them a bit from subsequent time? Thanks for the post." Empresas

  54. Becze@fargus.eu

    I am so grateful for your article post.Much thanks again. Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v8TFiqt5B7o

  55. Onusko@fargus.eu

    Say, you got a nice blog article.Thanks Again. Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b_nE3-3vGbw

  56. pika11hroug@gmail.com

    "Thanks-a-mundo for the blog post.Really thank you! Cool." https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7fQhVROT-Kc

  57. laudo64lia@gmail.com

    "I like what you guys are up too. Such clever work and reporting! Carry on the superb works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my website :)" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CkhqYeQUNyQ

  58. carli38llem@gmail.com

    "Howdy! This article could not be written any better! Going through this article reminds me of my previous roommate!" http://fiverr.com/eebest8

  59. accounting@prorestorco.com

    True Elegance Elegant and stunning at a great price.

Add a review