Roll Over the Image to See Details

Constellation 0.20 CT. TW. Diamond 14K Gold Wedding Band

by NG Jewelry™
0.04 out of 5 based on 56 customer ratings
(56 customer reviews )

Brilliant diamonds shimmer as they run along the circumference of this strikingly crafted wedding band.

Clear selection

Description

Stock Number WB8257

18 dazzling diamonds run the length of this uniquely crafted wedding band. Evenly spaced and totaling 0.20 CT, these VS-SI clarity diamonds’ stunning shine is visible from all angles. The 14k gold wedding band’s unique ridges and stone settings set the Constellation apart from all others, allowing it to take on an appearance resembling a band of stars in a clear night sky.

Additional information

Stock Number

Stone Type

Stone Count

Diamond Sidestone Color

Diamond Sidestone Clarity

Diamond Sidestone Total Weight (T.W.)

Metal Type

Shipping Information

Order by: 6PM PST today Included With Your Order:
Receive in: Two Days Free FedEx® shipping
Free shipping via: FedEx 2Day AM® 15-Day Return

Note: Prices and availability are subject to change without notice. View our terms and conditions for more information.

For Engraving: Order by 1PM PST today for overnight delivery on Next Day

56 reviews for Constellation 0.20 CT. TW. Diamond 14K Gold Wedding Band

Customers' review

Rated 0.04 out of 5 stars
56 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 0 0 %
3 stars 0 0 %
2 stars 1 1 %
1 star 0 0 %
  1. 8727MelBashara@gmail.com

    TOM FARMERY: It's 5pm on Thursday, less than 48 hours until Lincoln City's FA Cup fourth-round tie with Brighton, and in the manager's office at Sincil Bank things are getting a little heated. Lincoln City brothers Danny and Nicky Cowley are experts in the science of winning... now they have their sights trained on Brighton in the FA Cup https://bit.ly/2JCArSc

  2. LaurineTimmermans@gmail.com

    Clinique Delight 老年斑 / 曬斑 / 雀斑 Clinique Delight 老年斑 / 曬斑 / 雀斑 https://cosmetic.wiki/tag/老人斑

  3. Picon@gmail.com

    倩碧三步驟洗面皂,溫和潔淨,洗完不緊繃 https://skinac.com/tag/婚紗

  4. Muhammad@gmail.com

    柔軟又不乾燥的泡沫能溫和卻徹底地清潔。 https://skinac.com/tag/亞爾

  5. ForestLines@gmail.com

    宅配美食|大口芳水餃 /雙倍內餡,每一口都吃得到新鮮的蔬菜 - Berry媽咪育兒生活 - FashionGuide 華人時尚專業評鑑 你們知道嗎?這世界有許多的美食等著我們品嚐,其中,我們生活最方便煮食的水餃,就是看似平凡卻藏有著美好的味道的食材..., https://cosmetic.wiki/tag/滲注

  6. emai1l@gmail.com

    hlmPLrBJYBHTPkiNcrp ND89By This is one awesome blog post.Really thank you! Awesome.

  7. Huland@fargus.eu

    Thanks-a-mundo for the article.Thanks Again. http://age-stop.eu/en/

  8. Raboin@fargus.eu

    Im obliged for the blog.Thanks Again. Will read on... https://www.onthegotours.com/blog/2016/09/visit-uyuni-salt-flats-from-la-paz/

  9. Gica@fargus.eu

    Wow, great blog post.Really thank you! Really Great. http://game-cotuong.com/forum/profile.php?id=171810

  10. Korineck@fargus.eu

    Im grateful for the blog.Much thanks again. Much obliged. http://www.urlaexpres.com/how-to-design-a-company-logo-animation/

  11. Mady@fargus.eu

    Great blog article. Fantastic. http://www.23hq.com/jaymesdean/photo/43800677

  12. Polikoff@fargus.eu

    Enjoyed every bit of your article post. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nYftaAPdx4M

  13. Mallery@fargus.eu

    Enjoyed every bit of your blog article. Much obliged. http://www.boliviahop.com/

  14. Lameda@fargus.eu

    Im grateful for the blog post. Fantastic. http://managementnewsupdates.blogspot.com/2018/08/management-news-update.html

  15. Burich@fargus.eu

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog post. https://www.abilogic.com/info/190132/koh-management-singapore-business-services.html

  16. Brusser@fargus.eu

    I cannot thank you enough for the blog article. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fRuwx_VXg3g

  17. Felico@fargus.eu

    Wow, great blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on... https://www.abilogic.com/info/196040/print-infinito-singapore-shirt-printing.html

  18. Willhelm@fargus.eu

    Thanks a lot for the article. Want more. http://landeniwlan.review-blogger.com/1533840/an-unbiased-view-of-candida-overgrowth-symptoms

  19. Aholt@fargus.eu

    Very good blog article.Really thank you! Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GaGefUY3jHw

  20. Klayman@fargus.eu

    Im grateful for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Dsg429PV-c

  21. Jasik@fargus.eu

    A big thank you for your blog article.Much thanks again. https://noneonearth.blogspot.com

  22. Forgette@fargus.eu

    wow, awesome article post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great. https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/112986323673704651349/reviews/@41.993793,-87.822506,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m3!8m2!3m1!1e1?hl=en-US

  23. Dourado@fargus.eu

    Hey, thanks for the blog post. Much obliged. https://surono15.weebly.com/

  24. Minix@fargus.eu

    Really enjoyed this article.Really thank you! Will read on... https://www.payplan.com/advice/other-debt-management-companies/

  25. Spartz@fargus.eu

    Im obliged for the blog article. Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C8YC0QcLDSg

  26. Morago@fargus.eu

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic post. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BSR27B0DIFc

  27. rarcons15bats@gmail.com

    "I truly appreciate this post. IВЎВ¦ve been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You've made my day! Thanks again" http://ordernowtep.intelelectrical.com/swift-secrets-in-tour-korea-around-the-usa

  28. Trolio@fargus.eu

    Looking forward to reading more. Great blog article.Thanks Again. Awesome. https://www.unice.com/

  29. Corey@fargus.eu

    Very informative post.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. https://hpv.meetpositives.com/

  30. Rentfro@fargus.eu

    This is a wonderful website. The site owner has carried out a superb job of putting it together, the info here is really insightful. http://clothessaleekkh.crimetalk.net/some-simple-ideas-on-primary-issues-for-sticker-printing

  31. cati98mits@gmail.com

    "Thanks again for the blog.Thanks Again. Fantastic." http://imislays.tumblr.com

  32. sandbe17gei@gmail.com

    "Hello, i feel that i noticed you visited my site thus i came to return the want?.I am attempting to to find things to improve my web site!I guess its adequate to make use of some of your ideas!!" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FbJSuibPFBs

  33. Aristizabal@fargus.eu

    Appreciate you sharing, great article post.Thanks Again. Cool. http://bludrtcourrlt.bravesites.com/

  34. Schwaner@fargus.eu

    Enjoyed every bit of your blog article.Much thanks again. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1tJsmL8GqYs

  35. Livoti@fargus.eu

    I loved your blog post.Really thank you! Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VWpiyWXzZJU

  36. Ajose@fargus.eu

    I truly appreciate this blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Great. https://sites.google.com/view/hauntrave/home

  37. Torbett@fargus.eu

    Say, you got a nice blog.Really thank you! http://casinobingouyg.sojournals.com/the-growing-challenges-in-logical-methods-for-vegas

  38. Barbaro@fargus.eu

    Major thanks for the blog.Much thanks again. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ekTESja7wKs

  39. Arterburn@fargus.eu

    A big thank you for your blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. http://www.xpertise-training.co.uk/mcse-training-courses-london-uk

  40. Selkirk@fargus.eu

    Great blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. http://age-stop.eu/

  41. Getchius@fargus.eu

    Enjoyed every bit of your article.Much thanks again. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uCaa5OHpaDo

  42. Degrasse@fargus.eu

    Thank you ever so for you article post.Thanks Again. Cool. https://youtube.com/watch?v=52tBLhKraIA

  43. Tacker@fargus.eu

    Awesome article. Really Cool. http://enochian.org/articles/inner-work/

  44. Hankel@fargus.eu

    I am so grateful for your blog article.Thanks Again. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0YVhWv6v-0U

  45. Benjamen@fargus.eu

    Thank you for your article.Really thank you! Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lehkJkN0hUY

  46. Bertao@fargus.eu

    Thank you ever so for you article post.Thanks Again. Really Cool. https://www.talaat.me/services/

  47. Barban@fargus.eu

    I cannot thank you enough for the article.Thanks Again. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xy1dXDfUkh8

  48. Dhaliwal@fargus.eu

    Hey, thanks for the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UGNvK5ahJAM

  49. Kill@fargus.eu

    Very informative article.Really thank you! Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8Wq7ON5H3B0

  50. Nunnenkamp@fargus.eu

    Im grateful for the article post.Really thank you! Really Great. https://genuinehealthreviews.com/

  51. Pybus@fargus.eu

    Im grateful for the blog article.Really thank you! Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XTjPNbUSPjc

  52. Latko@fargus.eu

    Thanks-a-mundo for the blog article.Thanks Again. Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dkZ2uC8MO-U

  53. childle79ci@gmail.com

    "The data talked about in the write-up are several of the top readily available" https://reinvi.com/reforma-de-banos-en-vitoria/

  54. homix10so@gmail.com

    "I appreciate you sharing this blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic." https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ySE13_KyG8I

  55. balse58mons@gmail.com

    "You made some decent points there. I did a search on the issue and found most guys will approve with your blog." https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PS3n0SVQ5Kc

  56. ibad46mes@gmail.com

    "While I was surfing yesterday I saw a great post concerning" http://fiverr.com/eebest8

Add a review