Roll Over the Image to See Details

Clarity 8.00 CT TW White Sapphire 14K Diamond Engagement Ring

by NG Jewelry™
0.02 out of 5 based on 108 customer ratings
(108 customer reviews )

An impeccable white sapphire acts as the focal point for this finely crafted engagement ring.

Clear selection

Description

Stock Number ER32657

The rare white sapphire is a highly desired precious stone, and at eight full carats, the Clarity’s center stone is truly a sight to behold. With such a stunning gem front and center, its setting can often be overshadowed. The simple band with its diamonds set flush within it, however, manages to create the perfect balance to make this an ideal engagement offering, especially to your September-born love.

Additional information

Stock Number

Stone Type

Stone Count

Diamond Sidestone Color

Diamond Sidestone Clarity

Diamond Sidestone Total Weight (T.W.)

Center Stone Type

White Sapphire

Center Stone T.W.

Metal Type

Shipping Information

Order by: 6PM PST today Included With Your Order:
Receive in: Two Days Free FedEx® shipping
Free shipping via: FedEx 2Day AM® 15-Day Return

Note: Prices and availability are subject to change without notice. View our terms and conditions for more information.

For Engraving: Order by 1PM PST today for overnight delivery on Next Day

108 reviews for Clarity 8.00 CT TW White Sapphire 14K Diamond Engagement Ring

Customers' review

Rated 0.02 out of 5 stars
108 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 0 0 %
3 stars 0 0 %
2 stars 1 0 %
1 star 0 0 %
  1. email@gmail.com

    QEyPJkPWHjdmqftaKWs LhCEb6 That is a good tip particularly to those new to the blogosphere. Simple but very accurate information Thanks for sharing this one. A must read post!

  2. Straney@fargus.eu

    Wow, great article post.Thanks Again. Will read on... http://age-stop.eu/en/

  3. Spetter@fargus.eu

    Thanks for the article. Awesome. http://age-stop.eu/en/

  4. Klien@fargus.eu

    A big thank you for your blog post.Thanks Again. Really Cool. https://www.onthegotours.com/blog/2016/09/visit-uyuni-salt-flats-from-la-paz/

  5. Wdowiak@fargus.eu

    Very informative blog article. Really Cool. https://www.onthegotours.com/blog/2016/09/visit-uyuni-salt-flats-from-la-paz/

  6. Labor@fargus.eu

    Great, thanks for sharing this post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. https://proendleasek.wordpress.com/2018/08/11/building-cleaning-for-melbourne-cbd/

  7. Pea@fargus.eu

    A round of applause for your blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Great. https://www.instapaper.com/p/6601288

  8. Pelligrini@fargus.eu

    I really like and appreciate your article post. Cool. http://www.dikkatmoda.com/logo-animation-designing-how-to-do-it-the-right-way/

  9. Seabrooks@fargus.eu

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article post.Much thanks again. http://www.urlaexpres.com/how-to-design-a-company-logo-animation/

  10. Ramphal@fargus.eu

    Very neat blog.Much thanks again. Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qhFnqvMUuZQ

  11. Davalos@fargus.eu

    Really enjoyed this article post. Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nYftaAPdx4M

  12. Sutkus@fargus.eu

    Really informative article.Really thank you! Will read on... http://www.boliviahop.com/

  13. Julander@fargus.eu

    A big thank you for your blog.Really thank you! Will read on... https://openuserjs.org/users/paramounttau

  14. Mcinturff@fargus.eu

    Thank you ever so for you blog. Really Great. http://coordinationskillsnewsletter.blogspot.com/2018/07/coordination-skills-news.html

  15. Duchene@fargus.eu

    Enjoyed every bit of your blog article.Thanks Again. Awesome. https://www.abilogic.com/info/190132/koh-management-singapore-business-services.html

  16. Popec@fargus.eu

    Hey, thanks for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great. https://www.abilogic.com/info/190132/koh-management-singapore-business-services.html

  17. kapig52ic@gmail.com

    "Thanks so much for the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic." http://myfolio.com/leidyan4djos

  18. Mendia@fargus.eu

    Thanks a lot for the article.Thanks Again. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6vzAL3hDXcQ

  19. Crescenti@fargus.eu

    Thanks for the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XmJf3HKamK4

  20. Greenler@fargus.eu

    Thank you for your article post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing. http://dallasavpki.blogkoo.com/5-easy-facts-about-numerology-meanings-described-8947978

  21. Tudela@fargus.eu

    Thank you for your article.Much thanks again. Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zi1yZzAWdUA

  22. Capalbo@fargus.eu

    Awesome blog article.Much thanks again. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U_icaiJObMc

  23. Ogiamien@fargus.eu

    wow, awesome post.Thanks Again. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GaGefUY3jHw

  24. Hymen@fargus.eu

    I really enjoy the post. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GaGefUY3jHw

  25. Fusaro@fargus.eu

    Im grateful for the blog.Much thanks again. Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hXQNh4Gsvtw

  26. Valdivieso@fargus.eu

    Thanks-a-mundo for the blog article.Really thank you! Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hXQNh4Gsvtw

  27. Holyfield@fargus.eu

    Major thankies for the article post.Thanks Again. Will read on... https://sites.google.com/view/superbetru/

  28. Lundahl@fargus.eu

    I truly appreciate this blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great. http://littlest-mug.tumblr.com

  29. Boteilho@fargus.eu

    Really enjoyed this article post.Thanks Again. Cool. https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/104584830974590946400/reviews/@41.993793,-87.822506,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m3!8m2!3m1!1e1?hl=en-US

  30. Koeninger@fargus.eu

    Thank you ever so for you blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged. https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/100550080338733295748/place/ChIJ7b70Y5nJD4gRFW_g6xWp5Xw/@41.993793,-87.822506,17z/data=!4m6!1m5!8m4!1e1!2s100550080338733295748!3m1!1e1?hl=en-US

  31. Malewski@fargus.eu

    I value the article post.Much thanks again. Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ybqEGSVLIdY

  32. Dieterich@fargus.eu

    Thanks for the blog article. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2YofP07OC9E

  33. Bungert@fargus.eu

    Appreciate you sharing, great blog post.Really thank you! Cool. https://www.payplan.com/advice/other-debt-management-companies/

  34. Lambeth@fargus.eu

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic post. Cool. https://www.payplan.com/advice/other-debt-management-companies/

  35. Shariff@fargus.eu

    Wow, great article.Much thanks again. Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g8rAv7ivd_w

  36. Madon@fargus.eu

    Fantastic post.Thanks Again. Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g8rAv7ivd_w

  37. Adcock@fargus.eu

    Thank you ever so for you post.Thanks Again. Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BSR27B0DIFc

  38. Mcardell@fargus.eu

    A round of applause for your blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Great. https://www.unice.com/

  39. riepu78ab@gmail.com

    "Thank you a lot for sharing this with all folks you actually recognise what you're speaking about! Bookmarked. Kindly additionally discuss with my website =). We may have a link alternate arrangement between us!" http://cheapmartszekq.biznewsselect.com/a-simple-breakdown-of-straightforward-tour-japan-tactics

  40. togmest96kur@gmail.com

    "Very informative blog.Thanks Again. Awesome." http://ordernowomn.journalwebdir.com/some-questions-for-vital-elements-of-tour-japan

  41. Lagrotta@fargus.eu

    Thanks again for the article post.Thanks Again. https://hpv.meetpositives.com/

  42. Heyd@fargus.eu

    Fantastic article post.Really thank you! Fantastic. https://hpv.meetpositives.com/

  43. Grom@fargus.eu

    Im obliged for the blog.Much thanks again. Much obliged. http://imterriberrimrrgi.firesci.com/the-latest-advice-on-identifying-root-details-of-sticker-printing-online

  44. Freie@fargus.eu

    Great post. Great. http://marketplacerag.firesci.com/basic-answers-on-choosing-significant-criteria-of-advertising

  45. Massenburg@fargus.eu

    I think this is a real great blog post.Thanks Again. Much obliged. https://dundeewebdesign.co.uk/

  46. Marazas@fargus.eu

    Thanks a lot for the post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. http://smartideablog.angelfire.com/

  47. Flagg@fargus.eu

    Great blog post.Much thanks again. https://www.pinterest.com/smartideasingapore/

  48. dicre73trop@gmail.com

    "Greetings! I know this is kinda off topic however I'd figured I'd ask." http://futurama2landpage.blogspot.com

  49. reigrim59barm@gmail.com

    "Have you ever thought about writing an e-book or guest authoring on other websites? I have a blog centered on the same ideas you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my viewers would appreciate your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to send me an email." http://futurama2landpage.blogspot.com

  50. Juliana@fargus.eu

    I cannot thank you enough for the blog article. Great. https://www.lilysilk.com/

  51. Revelez@fargus.eu

    A big thank you for your article post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged. http://www.igurucool.in

  52. Dellasciucca@fargus.eu

    I truly appreciate this post. Cool. https://bluedarttracking.shutterfly.com/

  53. Decos@fargus.eu

    A big thank you for your post.Really thank you! Fantastic. https://bluedartcourier.splashthat.com/

  54. unem52fol@gmail.com

    "Pretty! This has been an extremely wonderful article. Many thanks for supplying this info." https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FbJSuibPFBs

  55. smaros26pue@gmail.com

    "wow, awesome article post.Much thanks again. Fantastic." https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oEXzD4ZRpvU

  56. Chhor@fargus.eu

    I really liked your blog article.Really looking forward to read more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i4cb1ZmmtzY

  57. Martelle@fargus.eu

    Very neat article post.Much thanks again. Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1tJsmL8GqYs

  58. Bolander@fargus.eu

    I think this is a real great blog article.Thanks Again. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XyBGJwC0Azg

  59. Laos@fargus.eu

    I really liked your article.Really looking forward to read more. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7PkFE3EHpNE

  60. tami78pha@gmail.com

    ""You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be actually something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and extremely broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it! xrumer"" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kxSaqfFLcbw

  61. tioky33ed@gmail.com

    "As I site possessor I believe the content matter here is rattling magnificent , appreciate it for your efforts. You should keep it up forever! Good Luck." https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kxSaqfFLcbw

  62. Suma@fargus.eu

    Wow, great blog article.Really thank you! Awesome. https://sites.google.com/view/hauntrave/home

  63. Devaughan@fargus.eu

    Looking forward to reading more. Great post.Much thanks again. Fantastic. https://sites.google.com/view/hauntrave/home

  64. Sarensen@fargus.eu

    This is one awesome blog.Much thanks again. Really Great. http://casinolinemlzim.wpfreeblogs.com/some-insights-on-picking-out-necessary-elements-for-live-betting

  65. Reising@fargus.eu

    I am so grateful for your post.Much thanks again. Awesome. http://vegasonlineflt.webdeamor.com/a-useful-a-to-z-on-clear-cut-solutions-for-gambling

  66. landio25to@gmail.com

    "Thanks for the post.Thanks Again. Much obliged." http://www.sandsinsurance.ca/

  67. pama21ted@gmail.com

    "obviously like your web-site but you need to check the spelling on several of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling issues and I in finding it very bothersome to tell the truth nevertheless I will definitely come back again." http://www.sandsinsurance.ca/

  68. Asselta@fargus.eu

    I really liked your blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A0QV9EqTxNM

  69. Norbo@fargus.eu

    Major thanks for the blog.Much thanks again. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=30tHuJCvY-4

  70. Abdon@fargus.eu

    Thanks so much for the blog post.Really thank you! Will read on... https://lonesomephilosopher.com/biography-of-derrick-adkins/

  71. Helvy@fargus.eu

    Really enjoyed this blog post.Much thanks again. Keep writing. http://www.xpertise-training.co.uk/mcse-training-courses-london-uk

  72. Fawson@fargus.eu

    I loved your post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. http://age-stop.eu/

  73. Teepe@fargus.eu

    Very neat article post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YMsc60uDoB0

  74. Brawley@fargus.eu

    Really appreciate you sharing this article post.Really looking forward to read more. https://youtube.com/watch?v=TCGeCfUp6Zw

  75. Royal@fargus.eu

    Great post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great. http://enochian.org/articles/learning-magic/

  76. Sawinski@fargus.eu

    I really like and appreciate your blog article.Much thanks again. Awesome. http://enochian.org/talismans/picatrix-talismans-magick-grimoire/

  77. Bow@fargus.eu

    Thanks so much for the article post.Really thank you! Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2NxJIzDS8ew

  78. Illas@fargus.eu

    Great article post.Really thank you! Really Cool. http://ae-coupons.blogspot.com/2018/06/adam-and-eve-coupon-code-SEXYMAMA.html

  79. golfni74ly@gmail.com

    "Awsome website! I am loving it!! Will come back again. I am taking your feeds also" http://profiles.wordpress.org/kanaren0urla/

  80. Davison@fargus.eu

    A big thank you for your blog article.Thanks Again. http://ae-coupons.blogspot.com/2018/06/adam-and-eve-coupon-code-SEXYMAMA.html

  81. Quenzel@fargus.eu

    Thanks a lot for the article post.Really thank you! Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lehkJkN0hUY

  82. Howey@fargus.eu

    Thanks so much for the blog article.Much thanks again. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-f_lyyzjqqM

  83. enat36simp@gmail.com

    "I really liked your article post. Cool." https://vimeo.com/user87014467/about

  84. Kinne@fargus.eu

    This is one awesome post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UGNvK5ahJAM

  85. Scherz@fargus.eu

    I really liked your article post.Much thanks again. Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o0RIlXi-TFQ

  86. Biever@fargus.eu

    I loved your post.Really thank you! Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P2gJWhI5W-o

  87. Senior@fargus.eu

    Major thanks for the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MaZ4lMFAEjY

  88. ramad28gel@gmail.com

    "This design is steller! You certainly know how to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost...HaHa!) Wonderful job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!" https://www.joomlart.com/user/sefuehrer7em/

  89. Smoldt@fargus.eu

    Fantastic post.Really thank you! Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eXdvbLWJBV4

  90. Picou@fargus.eu

    Wow, great article.Really thank you! Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ASFmQj5HQyQ

  91. teaahos43glyc@gmail.com

    "Wow, superb blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is magnificent, as well as the content!" https://reinvi.com/reforma-de-banos-en-vitoria/

  92. talsrab36che@gmail.com

    "I loved your article post.Much thanks again. Will read on..." https://reinvi.com/reforma-de-banos-en-vitoria/

  93. Barzey@fargus.eu

    Thanks so much for the blog.Thanks Again. Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bx39Y_ancN0

  94. idken54mes@gmail.com

    "Great delivery. Great arguments. Keep up the amazing effort." https://reinvi.com/

  95. ceopat67ting@gmail.com

    "I needed to post you one bit of word to help give thanks the moment again just for the wonderful information you have shown in this case." https://reinvi.com/

  96. claren83glyc@gmail.com

    "I truly appreciate this article.Really looking forward to read more. Cool." Pintores

  97. Glass@fargus.eu

    Wow, great blog article.Really thank you! Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Li-UmPfejhc

  98. Kremple@fargus.eu

    Really informative blog post.Really thank you! Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b918gnkIC90

  99. Gotthardt@fargus.eu

    Major thanks for the article.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. https://www.scoop.it/t/size-expert-3-claghornpath1961-501/p/4097237732/2018/04/28/what-is-one-of-the-best-ways-to-get-rid-of-toenail-fungus

  100. Hernandz@fargus.eu

    Im thankful for the blog article.Much thanks again. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7fQhVROT-Kc

  101. Keena@fargus.eu

    Major thankies for the blog post.Much thanks again. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jjm23ZjsARU

  102. weicon34on@gmail.com

    "I like to look in various places on the online world, regularly I will go to Stumble Upon and follow thru" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b_nE3-3vGbw

  103. doctmark85dip@gmail.com

    "Looking forward to reading more. Great article post.Thanks Again. Keep writing." https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_06HGKkTy4M

  104. Capestro@fargus.eu

    I appreciate you sharing this article. Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zSuKdHi4SDc

  105. isbal17per@gmail.com

    "This is a good tip especially to those new to the blogosphere. Simple but very precise information… Thank you for sharing this one. A must read article!" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CkhqYeQUNyQ

  106. bende84golf@gmail.com

    "Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I've really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YagwF0qztCI

  107. mamo40pau@gmail.com

    "I really like and appreciate your blog article. Really Cool." http://fiverr.com/eebest8

  108. ibpris25se@gmail.com

    "hello!,I like your writing very so much! share we be in contact extra about your post on AOL? I require a specialist in this house to solve my problem. Maybe that's you! Having a look ahead to look you." http://fiverr.com/eebest8

Add a review