Roll Over the Image to See Details

Bestow 1.00 CT. TW. White Sapphire 14K Gold Promise Ring

by NG Jewelry™
0.00 out of 5 based on 55 customer ratings
(55 customer reviews )

This brilliant white sapphire tied up with a diamond encrusted bow is the quintessential way to make a lasting commitment.

Clear selection

Description

Stock Number P8542

This brilliantly envisioned promise ring may be the perfect way to offer the gift of your love. The focal point is the 1.00 CT. white sapphire sitting in a perfectly crafted blossom setting. The 14k gold ring base it rests upon then makes the ultimate statement, the gold having been coaxed into a perfect bow in
which 30 stunning VS-SI clarity diamonds totaling 0.30 CT. TW. shimmer. Few pieces of jewelry can so perfectly express a sentiment.

Additional information

Stock Number

Stone Type

Stone Count

Diamond Sidestone Color

Diamond Sidestone Clarity

Diamond Sidestone Total Weight (T.W.)

Center Stone Type

White Sapphire

Center Stone T.W.

Metal Type

Shipping Information

Order by: 6PM PST today Included With Your Order:
Receive in: Two Days Free FedEx® shipping
Free shipping via: FedEx 2Day AM® 15-Day Return

Note: Prices and availability are subject to change without notice. View our terms and conditions for more information.

For Engraving: Order by 1PM PST today for overnight delivery on Next Day

55 reviews for Bestow 1.00 CT. TW. White Sapphire 14K Gold Promise Ring

Customers' review

Rated 0.00 out of 5 stars
55 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 0 0 %
3 stars 0 0 %
2 stars 0 0 %
1 star 0 0 %
  1. 52050TwandaStonesifer@gmail.com

    Borussia Dortmund's chief executive says that striker Robert Lewandowski will not be sold to Bayern Munich in the summer. United could strike for Lewandowski after Dortmund chiefs deny him Bayern switch https://bit.ly/2JCArSc

  2. BridgettFriley@gmail.com

    西環一日遊美食指南!帶你食均西環人愛去的Local隱世小店! Marie Claire (HK) Edition 西環沿線那幾個地鐵站都已經開了3年多,想當年要入西環除了坐巴士就是坐小巴,而巴士乘坐時間有點久,小巴則要排很長的隊伍,因此沒有甚麼必要也不會踏入西環。現在就不同了,隨著西環的交通發展,大家與西環的距離 https://cosmetic.wiki/tag/冰極

  3. Leuthauser@gmail.com

    從根本徹底強健肌底、煥新肌膚,傾注柔軟彈力、綻放透亮光采,濃萃質地、再現青春肌膚。 https://skinac.com/tag/大波

  4. Dolinar@fargus.eu

    I really enjoy the blog post.Really thank you! Really Great. http://www.pro-painted-miniatures.com/benefits-of-logo-animations-apparel-logo-animations-automotive-logo-animations-and-sport-teams-logo-animations/

  5. Crome@fargus.eu

    Thank you for your article post. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SAuHVotryYs

  6. Emmanuel@fargus.eu

    wow, awesome article.Thanks Again. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fRuwx_VXg3g

  7. Stout@fargus.eu

    Im obliged for the blog post.Thanks Again. Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ugNMjYStqLM

  8. Meigs@fargus.eu

    Im grateful for the blog.Much thanks again. Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YZMSnt_TKuo

  9. Karnofski@fargus.eu

    Major thankies for the blog article. Much obliged. http://rayssa-mendes05.tumblr.com

  10. Champion@fargus.eu

    Very informative post.Really looking forward to read more. Great. https://www.google.com/maps/contrib/113241767803916588226/reviews/@41.993793,-87.822506,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m3!8m2!3m1!1e1?hl=en-US

  11. Wheelan@fargus.eu

    I am so grateful for your post.Really thank you! https://twitter.com/RealMeaningHQ

  12. Magrann@fargus.eu

    Great post.Thanks Again. Fantastic. https://www.payplan.com/advice/other-debt-management-companies/

  13. Fogg@fargus.eu

    Really appreciate you sharing this post.Much thanks again. Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g8rAv7ivd_w

  14. ningfiz79er@gmail.com

    "Hi there, I found your site via Google at the same time as looking for a similar matter, your site got here up, it looks great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks." http://imeverab3qeoj.blogspeak.net/an-introduction-to-easy-systems-in-japan-travel

  15. Dickow@fargus.eu

    Great article post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool. http://shopygb.blogger-news.net/guidance-on-plans-for-sticker-printing

  16. arhan92ne@gmail.com

    "I really like and appreciate your blog post.Much thanks again. Awesome." http://morelikehufflebuff.tumblr.com

  17. Beahan@fargus.eu

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog.Much thanks again. Will read on... https://dundeewebdesign.co.uk/

  18. Raes@fargus.eu

    Hey, thanks for the post.Much thanks again. Cool. http://smartideablog.angelfire.com/

  19. Amici@fargus.eu

    A big thank you for your article.Really thank you! Keep writing. https://sg.linkedin.com/company/smartidea-pte-ltd

  20. Rassmussen@fargus.eu

    Fantastic article.Really thank you! Cool. https://www.lilysilk.com/

  21. Eikleberry@fargus.eu

    I really like and appreciate your post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RfLSog8J8O8

  22. Mccarroll@fargus.eu

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog article. Really Great. https://twitter.com/zarazaazaraz

  23. Wysong@fargus.eu

    Great article post. Great. http://inazumaegzero.blogspot.com/

  24. Smuck@fargus.eu

    I am so grateful for your blog.Thanks Again. Want more. https://www.abilogic.com/info/196041/global-asia-printing-corporate-gifts.html

  25. Paeth@fargus.eu

    Very neat article. Cool. http://www.igurucool.in

  26. Kuwahara@fargus.eu

    Very neat blog post.Thanks Again. Want more. http://www.rotuloslevante.com/rotulos-luminosos/176-rotulo-iluminacion-led.html

  27. nyuru24next@gmail.com

    "You are my breathing in, I own few web logs and very sporadically run out from to brand." https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FbJSuibPFBs

  28. Massi@fargus.eu

    Major thankies for the blog. Keep writing. http://nwbludrtcourr.wikidot.com

  29. Clinkinbeard@fargus.eu

    Wow, great blog.Thanks Again. Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i4cb1ZmmtzY

  30. Gaitor@fargus.eu

    Enjoyed every bit of your article. Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XyBGJwC0Azg

  31. Vy@fargus.eu

    Hey, thanks for the article post.Thanks Again. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kxSaqfFLcbw

  32. Cacciotti@fargus.eu

    Very good post.Really looking forward to read more. Great. https://sites.google.com/view/hauntrave/home

  33. Petrey@fargus.eu

    Enjoyed every bit of your blog post.Thanks Again. Much obliged. http://roulettemaxxt1jw.contentteamonline.com/inside-products-for-roulette

  34. Gandert@fargus.eu

    Thanks a lot for the article post.Much thanks again. Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O6LHf3m_CPI

  35. Orgeron@fargus.eu

    A round of applause for your blog.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on... https://www.jagoweb.com/cloud-hosting-unlimited/

  36. Wingett@fargus.eu

    Really informative article.Really looking forward to read more. https://herpes.meetpositives.com/

  37. Fastlaben@fargus.eu

    wow, awesome post.Much thanks again. Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A0QV9EqTxNM

  38. Leinenbach@fargus.eu

    Thank you for your article post.Much thanks again. Great. https://www.staustinreview.com/bathmate-review-and-my-results/

  39. Blott@fargus.eu

    Thanks a lot for the blog article.Thanks Again. Really Great. https://lonesomephilosopher.com/biography-of-derrick-adkins/

  40. Streu@fargus.eu

    Thanks a lot for the blog post.Much thanks again. Keep writing. http://www.xpertise-training.co.uk/mcse-training-courses-london-uk

  41. Kabina@fargus.eu

    I really liked your blog article.Really thank you! Much obliged. http://age-stop.eu/

  42. Figiel@fargus.eu

    Awesome blog article.Much thanks again. Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YMsc60uDoB0

  43. Depolis@fargus.eu

    I cannot thank you enough for the blog.Really thank you! Much obliged. https://youtube.com/watch?v=TCGeCfUp6Zw

  44. Symmes@fargus.eu

    Muchos Gracias for your article.Really thank you! Cool. http://enochian.org/articles/paranormal-and-ghost-hunting-page/

  45. Bettini@fargus.eu

    I loved your post.Much thanks again. Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2NxJIzDS8ew

  46. Rosendo@fargus.eu

    I loved your article.Really looking forward to read more. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0-ZMo8kp_Ik

  47. Schick@fargus.eu

    Im grateful for the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QpxaVC4XcSs

  48. Looman@fargus.eu

    Awesome blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P2gJWhI5W-o

  49. Ruggerio@fargus.eu

    I appreciate you sharing this article. Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ASFmQj5HQyQ

  50. conwho79nai@gmail.com

    "My brother suggested I might like this blog. He was totally right. This post truly made my day. You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!" https://reinvi.com/reforma-de-banos-en-vitoria/

  51. Pitsenbarger@fargus.eu

    Fantastic article. Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b918gnkIC90

  52. bornsift25tler@gmail.com

    "Major thankies for the blog article.Really thank you! Keep writing." https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jjm23ZjsARU

  53. Zaxas@fargus.eu

    Thank you ever so for you article post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EGg7sGvly48

  54. crummo12subs@gmail.com

    "Hi, I check your blog daily. Your humoristic style is witty, keep up the good work!" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PS3n0SVQ5Kc

  55. quismar24pa@gmail.com

    "It's very straightforward to find out any matter on net as compared to textbooks, as I found this paragraph at this website." http://fiverr.com/eebest8

Add a review